Chevron Left
返回到 供应链采购

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链采购 的评价和反馈

4.7
652 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

热门审阅

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

UZ

Dec 05, 2019

An outstanding course regarding sourcing and procurement. I suggest procurement strategies should also be included in this course like type of contracts, Letter of Credits etc..

筛选依据:

76 - 供应链采购 的 100 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Ali A S

Aug 15, 2019

great info

创建者 350936441@qq.com

Jul 02, 2017

非常有实用性的课程。

创建者 Sharipkhodjaev N K

Oct 22, 2018

vary good

创建者 Lex

Feb 07, 2018

very good

创建者 Ernesto d l

Nov 26, 2017

good info

创建者 Kaustubh K B

Nov 01, 2019

Good One

创建者 joestone

Nov 06, 2018

good l

创建者 Moses O J

Jul 24, 2017

Great

创建者 Tran D B

Aug 07, 2017

good

创建者 HUGO E D

Jul 02, 2018

E

创建者 Omale I J

Jan 23, 2019

The part of the supply chain management that deals relationship management is known as supply chain sourcing. The centre idea about supply chain sourcing is tailored to managing relationship between the organization and it public that is, it supplier. It is one of the essential piece of understanding how a well functioning supply chain is built

创建者 carlos g

Dec 13, 2017

The course was good all in all. Could've gone a little deeper into the procure to pay systems. Also grading your classmate's work can be a little tedious, though I understand that it is beneficial for an enriched learning experience or at least that's the intent.

创建者 Sitthisak S

Sep 14, 2017

The course is very practical and covers the most part of sourcing including kraljic matrix, product categorization and make or buy decision. I would love to see this course get developed into a fully-covered procurement and sourcing management.

创建者 Jermaine M P

Sep 25, 2019

This course was directly related to what I do on a daily basis. It was nice to use other terms used by persons in the industry. I believe this and other courses should be explored by persons in the field to help enhance their profession.

创建者 Mohammad R R

Oct 14, 2018

I have been working at the position of Operation, Procurement & Supply Manager for organizations providing a variety of administrative support services but want to improve my knowledge with this course.

创建者 Adarsh H

Mar 26, 2018

The concepts of SCM are clearly built and the recommended reading material is also very useful. The assignments are quite interesting and add to one's understanding of SCM.

创建者 Nicolas P

Apr 18, 2019

Great course, could have benefitted from deeper dives and questions on the lessons and less articles to read and review but still great course and great teacher.

创建者 Revati M G

Jul 31, 2019

Good course. But could have covered more in terms of vendor negotiation, contracts management etc. Course is more focused on categorization of suppliers.

创建者 Dwayne W

Jul 29, 2018

The fundamentals reviewed in this course are helpful for beginners to SCM. This would be too basic for experienced SCM professionals.

创建者 Achuyth S

Dec 17, 2018

Really Good Course, it makes you think from your point of view and its not something you just put in from a book.

创建者 Julio J S A

Dec 05, 2018

muy completo y fácil de entender, cubre la teoría de abastecimiento

创建者 Indrani B

Jun 02, 2018

It would be great if we could have more lectures on this.

创建者 Kelvin C

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course, good materials throughout

创建者 Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

创建者 Harjot S

Aug 01, 2018

good learning for basics of sourcing.