Chevron Left
返回到 Digitalisation in Space Research

学生对 慕尼黑理工大学 提供的 Digitalisation in Space Research 的评价和反馈

4.7
51 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

热门审阅

EB
Mar 26, 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

AY
Oct 9, 2021

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

筛选依据:

1 - Digitalisation in Space Research 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Aayush S

Mar 19, 2021

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

创建者 Buğrahan Y

Aug 8, 2021

T​his course has really helped me to pass a milestone for my studies and my future job. It was a huge pleasure to take an important course from one of the best universities in Europe and also in the world. So, I really appreciate the efforts that are given from every person behind and in front of the cameras.

创建者 Hünkar S

Dec 23, 2020

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

创建者 Danial A

Apr 18, 2021

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

创建者 Enrico B

Mar 27, 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

创建者 AVINASH K Y

Oct 10, 2021

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

创建者 Joel A

Apr 6, 2021

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

创建者 Eshwar B B

Apr 6, 2021

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

创建者 YASH M

Mar 7, 2021

excellent

course

创建者 Alastair

Jul 26, 2021

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.