Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience 的评价和反馈

4.6
464 个评分
96 条评论

课程概述

¡Bienvenidos! This second course in the specialization will build on the basic vocabulary you learned in the first course, and you will begin to build the skills necessary to express your likes and dislikes orally and in writing. You’ll also begin to explore the some of the common cultural experiences of the Spanish-speaking world through a visit to the marketplace. A series of interactive activities and videos will provide opportunities for practice and continued exploration of the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world....

热门审阅

DP
Feb 23, 2019

Este curso es excelente! tuve la oportunidad de seguir aprendiendo español. Estoy estudiando en Argentina y necesito tener la certificación B2. Creo que este curso es fundamental para realizarlo.

RJ
Nov 25, 2017

I would very strongly recommend this course. It is a very well thought and planned module, it is fun and informative with some serious assignments that can be challenging but well worth it.

筛选依据:

26 - Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience 的 50 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 LEMONIA O

Dec 6, 2020

an excellent and interesting course, with a very easy learning method by dr. Blake. It was a useful and fun way to spend quarantine No2!

创建者 Suhasini M

Sep 12, 2020

Big thanks to the instructors who got these videos ready and available. Very helpful and interesting to learn.

创建者 Peria A

Jul 22, 2020

It was a great experience. I learned a lot of new things easily. I enjoyed being a part of this learning!

创建者 silvia a g

Jun 1, 2020

I loved the class!! It’s really good and I could improve my Spanish more. Thank you for this course

创建者 Stephen C W

Apr 17, 2020

This course covered a lot of useful material and was more advanced than I had imagined it would be.

创建者 Lutokhin M

Jan 7, 2018

I really like this course and want to continue learning Spanish with Dr. Robert Blake and Coursera

创建者 Kathleen S

Oct 31, 2020

This class was challenging, pero no lo creo que yo puedo hablar español! Vamos a ellos!

创建者 Clara L E

Sep 20, 2020

O curso é excelente! Ele e o primeiro me deram uma boa base no espanhol! Obrigada!

创建者 ROCKSON O

Jun 25, 2017

great course. very useful for everyone who wants to get the basics in spanish

创建者 Ayoub T

Aug 15, 2020

Very useful, don't hesitate to participate and enhance your Spanish skills.

创建者 Kathrin B

Dec 29, 2017

very good didactics, nice videos from mexico, I really enjoy learning :)

创建者 Mayank k c

Jun 15, 2020

A unique and efficient way to learn the Spanish language.

创建者 Manel B

Aug 21, 2020

This is the best method to learn Spanish, in my opinion.

创建者 PRABHAVATHY S K E B

Sep 6, 2020

It's really useful and thank u for offering this course

创建者 Claran W

Nov 12, 2020

the best it was hard but you got to do it good luck

创建者 SAIKIRAN B

Nov 27, 2020

it is a gud course very well understanding

创建者 Ivan H

Jul 12, 2017

great course, very helpful and easy to use

创建者 BITRA K P

Dec 10, 2020

iam showing my gratitude to this coursera

创建者 KAKARAPARTHI G C

Oct 10, 2020

GOOD CONTENT TO LEARN CULTURAL EXPERIENCE

创建者 Irish S

Aug 6, 2020

Extraordinary experience, muchas gracias!

创建者 Jayrome N

Apr 2, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course!

创建者 Nyasha G

Dec 10, 2017

An awesome way to learn a language.

创建者 Trushali L

Sep 16, 2018

Great course.It helped me a lot

创建者 Eddie H

Sep 24, 2018

Great learning experience!!