Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,796 个评分
692 条评论

课程概述

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

热门审阅

GT
Dec 29, 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
Nov 9, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

筛选依据:

176 - Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的 200 个评论(共 691 个)

创建者 Gülşah T

Nov 21, 2020

Hearty thanks to dear Robert Blake, Ph.D. and Coursera for every unique knowledge I learned on this course.

创建者 Anjali S

May 23, 2020

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

创建者 Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

创建者 Arina S

Oct 5, 2020

Course is really nice and helpfull, a little bit intensive but its okay if you want to learn new language

创建者 Anthony R

Jun 10, 2021

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE. IT WAS A WELL PRESENTED COURSE OF STUDY . IT MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

创建者 Перемитин Д В

Sep 7, 2020

The course is well structured. It was useful for me as a beginner in Spanish to learn some basic things.

创建者 Muralidharan

Sep 1, 2020

This course was really interesting. I always wanted to learn a new language and this was very helpful.

创建者 Debajyoti D

Aug 24, 2020

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

创建者 Nayna T

Aug 22, 2020

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

创建者 Melissa K

Sep 11, 2021

Good course for beginners. The professor makes it interesting using different modules for learning.

创建者 BHANU G

Jun 1, 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

创建者 Pradeep S

Jul 15, 2020

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

创建者 AKANSHA S

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

创建者 Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

创建者 Veena T

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

创建者 Aigerim A

Apr 10, 2020

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

创建者 A S

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

创建者 chaimaa m

May 11, 2020

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

创建者 Pablo C

Jun 13, 2021

This course is very good and covers the basics to communicate with spanish speaking people.

创建者 Cailey K

Nov 25, 2020

It was a really nice informative course with good guidance to start learning a new language

创建者 Susan B

Nov 5, 2020

I wish there were more pronunciation exercises , but otherwise I really enjoyed the class.

创建者 Nemieboka B D

Sep 12, 2020

This is an amazing course to learn Spanish, the teaching is simple and easy ¡Vamos a ello!

创建者 Rachana S

Jun 6, 2020

it was a nice experience. I learnt the basics of the Spanish language. thank you very much

创建者 Akshay Y

Aug 24, 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

创建者 Andini K

Aug 18, 2020

good for basic learning spanish, And I little know about introduce my self for beginner.