Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary Project

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
86 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll imagine that you are applying for an all-expenses paid, educational trip to a Spanish-speaking nation of your choice. You'll introduce yourself to a host family that you'll be staying with, research the rich culture and history of the place you intend to visit and compare it with your own country, and plan out an itinerary of places you plan to see, and things you plan to do and experience while visiting. In addition, you'll summarize the key points of your written report in an oral presentation. This course is challenging and is meant to test everything you've learned in the Spanish Vocabulary specialization. It will provide you an excellent way in which to test what you know and what you still need to work on in your Spanish learning journey....

热门审阅

AO

Oct 09, 2020

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

MD

Aug 22, 2017

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

筛选依据:

1 - Spanish Vocabulary Project 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 S.L.Reidsma

Apr 08, 2020

Interesting, well presented. My only problem was, that in the first months there were writing errors in the texts. They did not actually hinder, but I noticed.

创建者 Traian P

Nov 17, 2018

Everything went fine until reaching the final module. There, I have submitted all my assignments on time, but they have yet to be corrected, even though over a month passed. You would think that if each student corrects 2 assignments, then everyone would get a grade, but it seems that Coursera has a different algorithm, one that transcends math and common sense.

创建者 Rahil L

May 26, 2020

This Specialization was really helpful to me, I have always wanted to learn Spanish and i tried many apps but still couldn't get the gist of the language, but the course helped me alot dealing with grammar, sentence formation and the best of all the vocab words provided. I am thankful to University of California for providing such Specialization.

创建者 Adrina O

Oct 09, 2020

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

创建者 Mohanad D

Aug 22, 2017

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

创建者 Thomas R T d O

Jul 29, 2020

I believe there is not a course as complete as this one online, it helped me a lot!

创建者 BANDI V P

Oct 16, 2020

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended

创建者 João P N R

Jul 29, 2019

A good challenge with a more balanced means of evaluating peers in this module.

创建者 Amina K E

Aug 22, 2020

¡Tan recomendable! Mil gracias señor Blake. Estoy le agradecida.

创建者 Ana R P

Jul 01, 2018

it is a very extensive course, Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Ahmad G

Mar 27, 2020

I learned a lot in this course. Thanks

创建者 Pamela J V

Mar 10, 2020

loved this class, very fun.

创建者 Naomi

Apr 18, 2020

Great course, thank you.

创建者 José W d s

Jun 12, 2020

Exelente curso!!!

创建者 Mohamed A

Sep 14, 2018

it's truly useful

创建者 Kobenan D G

Oct 25, 2020

very good

创建者 kalyani d

Oct 27, 2020

good

创建者 VIDIYALA J

Oct 23, 2020

good

创建者 Kajja J

Sep 30, 2020

good

创建者 Youssef G

Mar 26, 2018

This project is really good and gives you step by step inst

创建者 Hevy A

Jul 24, 2019

good