Chevron Left
返回到 Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling

学生对 国立托木斯克大学(National Research Tomsk State University) 提供的 Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling 的评价和反馈

4.6
262 个评分
89 条评论

课程概述

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

热门审阅

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

JV

Apr 14, 2020

Good explanations in every lesson and everything is very useful and applicable for me to create my presentation. I appreciate and many thanks to the lecturer!

筛选依据:

26 - Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling 的 50 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Angelina W

Mar 26, 2018

Well-organized and very informative. The information in this course can apply to any situation that requires speaking.

创建者 Samir M F T

Apr 25, 2020

great experience , this course provided a lot of info and teaching important skills required for everyday life

创建者 Nick M

Jan 09, 2018

Really good course, helped me structure storytelling and presentations which is invaluable going forward.

创建者 Anshuman H

Apr 09, 2019

Really a life learning experience. Will help a lot if one needs to grow professionally in this career.

创建者 Gustavo S d P

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent course, I loved and helped me a lot to understand the structure of a presentation!!!

创建者 Jong S

Mar 21, 2018

Very good done! So nice materials, the speaker, the slides. I'm learning a lot! Thanks!

创建者 Alexandra A

Mar 05, 2018

Very nice so far. I like the material, the topics are quite relevant as well. Will do!

创建者 Jo

Feb 21, 2018

Week 1 and I have already found it to benefit me and I'm excited for future weeks.

创建者 Nicole

Feb 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, will get back to it in the futuer without a doubt.

创建者 DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 25, 2020

This is very interesting and very much useful (Speechwriting and Storytelling)

创建者 Dr. G S R

Aug 05, 2019

This is one of the BEST courses I have come across in a long long time....

创建者 Muunda M

Aug 28, 2018

This is an excellent course. It is helping me reach my life's goals.

创建者 Saumitra D

Jun 26, 2019

I find it very precise and effective for presentation skills

创建者 Sandeep P

Mar 31, 2020

creative way of leaning story telling and content creation

创建者 Galina K

May 20, 2018

Alex Kapterev, thank you for a wonderful course. Love it

创建者 Alexander K

Apr 17, 2020

Very comprehensive and exciting information providing.

创建者 Dao T Q

Jan 20, 2019

absolutely wonderful course. I learn so much from it.

创建者 Amelia D

Nov 30, 2017

Do enjoy the videos very much.

Alexei is a sweetheart!

创建者 Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

the best course I've ever had for presentation

创建者 Adrielle S

Dec 10, 2018

Very good. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

创建者 Alexey F

Jul 09, 2018

Very helpful course. Thanks and good luck

创建者 Basudev B

Jun 23, 2018

i got new insights. Beautiful experience.

创建者 omar g

Jan 28, 2019

It's a very interesting course to learn

创建者 Raabi'a H

Apr 23, 2018

So far I am satisfied. No complaints!

创建者 Kyoung-mee,Lim

May 31, 2019

such a good presentation class