Chevron Left
返回到 体育营销

学生对 西北大学 提供的 体育营销 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
168 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

热门审阅

SP

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

VS

Oct 16, 2019

A great course from a great instructor. As a professional in sports journalism and industry for 25 years, I can tell that I found lessons to be accurate and in more depth than expected.

筛选依据:

1 - 体育营销 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Gilberto B

Feb 28, 2019

It is good, but it is a bit too basic.

创建者 Yukiko S

Dec 24, 2019

The course was fantastic. I am really lucky to have found it. I am a professional in the advertising and marketing field pursuing an MBA to be educated in the specialized fields within marketing and this was a fantastic addition to my academic and professional journey. I have worked for both PR and advertising agencies and my career lacked in the consistent approach because it is easy to have to hop between the agencies for many reasons besides the business and the clients, so a course like this would be very helpful. It has the real insight from the experienced executives that are also the great asset for those who are considering a career change. Thank you very much for creating this course, I can't thank more. It gave me confidence.

创建者 Louis L

Oct 25, 2019

Really liked the course, the use of guest speakers is very nice and the guests were also perfect for the topics at hand. The two assignments are also a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, and it was nice that they do not take up too much time and they really let you use your creativity.

创建者 Joshua B

Aug 26, 2019

This was my favorite course that I enrolled in on Coursera.org. Professor Candy Lee was informative and the material was enjoyable to learn. I also enjoyed the addition of guest speakers and interviews. I would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Jose F J C

Jul 29, 2019

Un curso genial! Con muy buenos recursos y materiales, realmente encantado porque me ayudo a fortalecer mis competencias sobre el Marketing y el Marketing Deportivo en general, he quedado muy satisfecho, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

创建者 Cimone P

Jan 23, 2020

This course was beyond word of amazing! I'm in the process of switching career fields and I found Northwestern's Sports MArketing course was the perfect stepping stone to do so. Thank you so much for offering this

创建者 Sung J P

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

创建者 Vasilis S

Oct 16, 2019

A great course from a great instructor. As a professional in sports journalism and industry for 25 years, I can tell that I found lessons to be accurate and in more depth than expected.

创建者 Robert L

Nov 05, 2019

This was a very good overview of the sports marketing field. Some of the optional reading can be updated to current event day events, but overall a good learning experience.

创建者 Mateus V A

Aug 26, 2019

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

创建者 Jamie M

Oct 21, 2019

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

创建者 Eduardo A M

Aug 28, 2019

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.

创建者 Steve M

Apr 12, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot and the information was very well presented. The videos were very helpful and I enjoyed hearing from the various outside parties.

创建者 Ellyne P

Sep 22, 2019

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

创建者 Mandeep A

Jun 09, 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

创建者 Andrew S

Jan 01, 2020

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

创建者 Madison S

Aug 16, 2019

I loved this class. Such a blessing that Professor Candy Lee took time to curate guest speakers and provide awesome content. Thanks!

创建者 Karina A F

May 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it was very interesting and gave me the chance to get closer to sponsorship. I'm very thankful!

创建者 VANBREMEERSCH S

Nov 12, 2019

Bon cours, toutes les facettes du marketing sont abordées avec des exemples concrets.

创建者 Mariyam F S

Oct 19, 2019

Great Insight on Sports marketing, strategies, dynamics, and many more ...

创建者 Andre S

Dec 24, 2019

Great and informative course, will help me with my current business.

创建者 Amine A

Dec 09, 2018

Très belle formation à distance ! Je vous la recommande chaudement !

创建者 Maximillian M

Jan 11, 2020

Great course for an introduction into the sports marketing world

创建者 Esse O E

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent teaching method and great content. Highly recommended!

创建者 Maria G P

Jan 08, 2019

Very well done! I'd loved it, very detailed and usefull!