Chevron Left
返回到 体育营销

学生对 西北大学 提供的 体育营销 的评价和反馈

4.8
146 个评分
40 个审阅

课程概述

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

热门审阅

RL

Nov 05, 2019

This was a very good overview of the sports marketing field. Some of the optional reading can be updated to current event day events, but overall a good learning experience.

JM

Oct 21, 2019

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

筛选依据:

1 - 体育营销 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Gilberto B

Feb 28, 2019

It is good, but it is a bit too basic.

创建者 Esse O E

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent teaching method and great content. Highly recommended!

创建者 Mariam T

Feb 05, 2019

Absolutely amazing and interesting.

创建者 Steve M

Apr 12, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot and the information was very well presented. The videos were very helpful and I enjoyed hearing from the various outside parties.

创建者 Karan M

Apr 14, 2019

It was great!

创建者 Sung J P

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

创建者 Amine A

Dec 09, 2018

Très belle formation à distance ! Je vous la recommande chaudement !

创建者 Maria G P

Jan 08, 2019

Very well done! I'd loved it, very detailed and usefull!

创建者 Fetes S

May 22, 2019

It’s a great course. 10/10 for me.

创建者 Alberto G C

Jul 19, 2019

Buen curso introductor a marketing deportivo

创建者 babatunde o

Jul 17, 2019

This course it's an eye opener for me.

创建者 Kessy s

Jul 19, 2019

very good

创建者 Jose F J C

Jul 29, 2019

Un curso genial! Con muy buenos recursos y materiales, realmente encantado porque me ayudo a fortalecer mis competencias sobre el Marketing y el Marketing Deportivo en general, he quedado muy satisfecho, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

创建者 Bruno L L

Aug 05, 2019

Loved It! Helps a lot to understand this market.

创建者 Luis A L

Jun 02, 2019

.

创建者 Karina A F

May 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it was very interesting and gave me the chance to get closer to sponsorship. I'm very thankful!

创建者 李毓铮

Jun 06, 2019

awsome!!!

创建者 Mandeep A

Jun 09, 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

创建者 Diego

Aug 08, 2019

Very nice course, the activities are challenging

创建者 Madison S

Aug 16, 2019

I loved this class. Such a blessing that Professor Candy Lee took time to curate guest speakers and provide awesome content. Thanks!

创建者 Amy J

Aug 26, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Thank you!

创建者 Mateus V A

Aug 26, 2019

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

创建者 Joshua B

Aug 26, 2019

This was my favorite course that I enrolled in on Coursera.org. Professor Candy Lee was informative and the material was enjoyable to learn. I also enjoyed the addition of guest speakers and interviews. I would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Andrew E

Aug 27, 2019

This course was very well done and extremely helpful

创建者 Eduardo A M

Aug 28, 2019

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.