Chevron Left
返回到 体育营销

学生对 西北大学 提供的 体育营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
956 个评分
322 条评论

课程概述

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

热门审阅

DS

Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

Jan 27, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

筛选依据:

76 - 体育营销 的 100 个评论(共 327 个)

创建者 Laine A

Mar 18, 2022

This is a really good course and learned a lot about the various aspects in the sporting industry. Really interesting and Candy Lee is a great presenter.

创建者 Hayden B

Dec 16, 2020

great engaging course that gives you all the materials you'd possibly need to get the basic understanding of Sports Marketing in a short period of time.

创建者 Luigi D

May 1, 2021

Very happy to learn how to write a Press Release and how to engage people to a Sports Loyalty Program. Great professor Candy Lee. Thank you very much!

创建者 Achal R

May 19, 2020

The course was amazing and the professor taught it really well. I got to learn many new things and also got a new exposure to the world of Sports :)

创建者 Ellyne P

Sep 22, 2019

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

创建者 Mandeep A

Jun 9, 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

创建者 Dimitar S

Apr 2, 2020

I am so happy with that course. I differently learned a lot out of it. I found out another creative side of me because of that course. Thank you!

创建者 Giovanni A

May 6, 2020

It was an interesting and very engaging course.

Congratulations to all stakeholders involved.

Many thanks to Coursera and Northwestern University

创建者 Navodita C

Jun 15, 2021

Very informative, engaging and flexible. Learnt a lot and would definitely put this into practice. Thanks a lot for this wonderful course.

创建者 Bonnie F

Aug 26, 2020

This was a great class for me. I took it to learn about Sports Marketing because I will be teaching it next fall. It gave me a good start.

创建者 Fabiano C d s

Apr 5, 2021

Loved this course. Please review the links of the reading materials. Some of them are expired or need to assign to have access. Congrats.

创建者 Francisco P

Jun 25, 2020

Really cool, it provided some deep insights. However, I think it should be a bit longer, since sports marketing it's a very complex field

创建者 Andrew S

Jan 1, 2020

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

创建者 andres g

May 1, 2020

I recommend this course to all those who want to enter the world of sports or improve their marketing and sports administration skills.

创建者 Joaquin A

May 17, 2020

I really enjoyed this fun, interactive and interesting course. Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of sports.

创建者 Silvija Z

Aug 24, 2020

Great course, had an opportunity to learn about marketing, PR, social media, communication crisis and loyalty program. Very useful!

创建者 Anshika K

Jul 2, 2020

It was an amazing course that provided me with an effective insight into the subject and helped me become more aware and updated.

创建者 Sophie B

Jun 16, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learnt a lot and there was so much video content and literature to study. Would highly recommend.

创建者 nazi m

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course it showed me the new interesting world which made me more sure about my chosen academic field.

Thanks

创建者 Javier Q B

Jun 8, 2020

Programa espectacular. Logre ver conceptos vistos en la Universidad pero ligados al deporte, algo que me apasiona desde pequeño.

创建者 Emiliano S

May 25, 2020

Provides sports marketing concepts clearly and concisely. It also offers interesting interviews and videos with specialists.

创建者 Nicolas A

Jul 4, 2020

Un programa genial que me permitió poder sumar muchos conocimientos en un area que me apasiona tanto como lo es el soccer.

创建者 Andrew S

Jan 4, 2021

Throughly loved the course and learned a ton. I wish Candy Lee taught more marketing/communication courses on coursera.

创建者 Javier A

Jan 14, 2021

Muchas opiniones e información sobre los diferentes aspectos del marketing y la comunicación en equipos deportivos.