Chevron Left
返回到 体育营销

学生对 西北大学 提供的 体育营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
938 个评分
317 条评论

课程概述

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

热门审阅

DS

Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

Jan 27, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

筛选依据:

101 - 体育营销 的 125 个评论(共 320 个)

创建者 albriham

May 27, 2020

Really like the course, very entertaining and bring all the speakers that experience in sports marketing field

创建者 Aakash M

Jul 5, 2020

I like the course, the planning of the course was nice. Thank you, couldn't have asked for a better course

创建者 Andrew D

May 24, 2020

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

创建者 Irfan K

Feb 26, 2022

​Journey was fantastic and very imformative. It was an in depth knowledge of Sports Marketing in totality

创建者 Mostafa B

Dec 7, 2020

thank to northwestern university and BIG thank to P. Candy Lee for her time and information she gave us .

创建者 Mahmoud B

Aug 4, 2020

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

创建者 Badreldien A

Mar 15, 2022

If you are interested in sports marketing. This course will change your life. it's really wonderful .

创建者 B V

May 8, 2020

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

创建者 Caitlin H

Oct 8, 2020

This course is a great overview of many different aspects of sports marketing. I learned a great deal.

创建者 Sarthak D

Sep 4, 2021

This is an excellent course with one of the best instructors' team! I learned a lot from this course!

创建者 ADITYA S

Jun 10, 2020

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

创建者 rishi r

Jun 15, 2021

The course has provided framework and cleared the concepts on essentials of Sports Marketing.

创建者 NIKHIL V

Oct 12, 2020

I would gladly recommend this to anyone who would look forward to learning Sports Marketing.

创建者 Kevin s

Apr 24, 2020

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!

创建者 Nour H

Aug 3, 2020

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new things and I’m so happy I was part of it. Thank you!

创建者 Marc P A

May 1, 2020

Nice!! I've enjoyed during this course. I like it very much!! Better than I was expected.

创建者 Francisco L B

May 29, 2021

Brilliant course! Do not hesitate to take it! Complete, dynamic and excellent interviews

创建者 Dhairya G

May 16, 2020

it is good cource for those who are in sports and it includes every detail about sports

创建者 Krisha P

Sep 13, 2020

It was amazing learning about sports marketing from coursera. It was very informative.

创建者 Kushagra M

May 27, 2020

Very good course for those who are already or want to be in sports industry in future.

创建者 Sarah V

Nov 12, 2019

Bon cours, toutes les facettes du marketing sont abordées avec des exemples concrets.

创建者 Saud M A F

May 12, 2022

This cource is amazing for people who want to explore the world of sports marketing.

创建者 Roshan P

Apr 6, 2020

It was a good experience learning here. Hope to do some more courses in the future.

创建者 sagar b

Jan 28, 2022

​It was wonderful session which helped me a lot to understand the Sports Marketing