Chevron Left
返回到 体育营销

学生对 西北大学 提供的 体育营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
981 个评分

课程概述

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

热门审阅

DS

Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

Jan 27, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

筛选依据:

301 - 体育营销 的 325 个评论(共 334 个)

创建者 Daniel B

May 5, 2020

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

创建者 Pranav B

Sep 9, 2019

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

创建者 kyra s

Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

创建者 Bhavya V

Apr 1, 2020

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!

创建者 Albert B

Apr 24, 2020

Very good overall. Maybe a little bit too basic for someone who already works in marketing

创建者 Ben L

Jun 19, 2020

Very fun course with some informative videos and a lot of things to learn about.

创建者 Gabi O

Apr 21, 2020

Realy intersting. I hope in the next level study more than social media tatics.

创建者 Jose D Z

Aug 2, 2020

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

创建者 17 G B

May 23, 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

创建者 Xinrui S

Jul 9, 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

创建者 Pranit B

Mar 23, 2022

It is very usfel course to any sports enthusiast .

创建者 Arghyadeep D

Apr 28, 2020

it was goos and informative

创建者 Ben R

Feb 28, 2020

Too many writing exercises

创建者 Gustavo

Sep 27, 2019

Well explain course.

创建者 Abhishek V

May 13, 2020

Good course overall

创建者 Pietro P

Apr 23, 2019

I liked it so much

创建者 Cristián A A G

Jan 12, 2022

B​uen curso

创建者 NIKHIL V

Sep 27, 2021

Good

创建者 Ioannis S

May 10, 2020

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.

创建者 Leandro G

Jun 3, 2020

I think it lacks of theorycal content. Still usefull information. Im gratefull for it

创建者 Bruno Z

May 22, 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

创建者 Rafael F

Sep 7, 2020

I expect a little more depth in some themes

创建者 Jai G

May 5, 2020

While descriptive, its a beginner's course.

创建者 Timur A

Oct 11, 2019

Wish the course would be deeper