Chevron Left
返回到 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

学生对 Google 提供的 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,989 个评分
1,062 条评论

课程概述

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

热门审阅

TB

Sep 29, 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

May 10, 2021

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

筛选依据:

251 - Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 的 275 个评论(共 1,143 个)

创建者 Busayo A

Mar 23, 2022

T​his is so challenging and very well engaging. I am glad to have finished this paticular course. I like it, The push!

创建者 Amilcar J L R

Dec 28, 2021

Excellent syllabus with practices that reinforce what has been learned.Thank you for transmitting such good knowledge.

创建者 Dhenada Y

Nov 18, 2021

Thanks for the mentors, and everyone that makes this course understable and relevant. I can't wait for the next course

创建者 Eric V

Oct 12, 2021

Overall, I love the way these courses are structure from the way the lessons are taught to the peer-review assignment.

创建者 Mohammed A

Sep 2, 2021

This is the best course for one who looking to kick start their journey in the world of User Experience designer (UX).

创建者 Tenrou D

May 5, 2022

Excellent course, thank you for your amazing instruction and inclusive design education, I really do appreciate that.

创建者 Ayush T

Jan 23, 2022

Excellent library of information to help individuals and even organisations to rethink & plan their product research!

创建者 Jessamyn J

Oct 5, 2021

Emily did such a great job of explaining everything! She gave tons of relevant examples and was always very positive.

创建者 Monika M

Aug 3, 2021

Interesting, challenging, thought-provoking. I now feel like UX research has become a much more viable career option!

创建者 Natasha P

Aug 19, 2021

Extremely helpful course. Takes a deep dive into every single concept required to hone your skills as a UX Designer.

创建者 Hieu D

May 13, 2022

This coure make me understand more about my users and learn more orthers way to create solution for solving problem

创建者 Mudita P

Jan 28, 2022

I absolutely love the way concepts are explained with multiple examples. I am grateful to the google's instructors.

创建者 Patricija F

Aug 22, 2021

Learned a lot, it gave me structure to keep learning from books. Going to finish the whole specialization for sure.

创建者 Luis C

Aug 2, 2021

Lots of information that is well presented and insightful. Learn new techniques that will mek me a better designer.

创建者 Santhi

Jun 9, 2021

It is an amazing experience of leaning through this course. Keep it up the good work. Thank you for the entire team

创建者 Marcelo B N

Nov 28, 2021

I​t was very interesting. I had many practical activities that opened up my mind to new approaches in UX universe.

创建者 Josefina B

Dec 13, 2021

Este curso te pone de cara con las necesidades y la visión desde la perspectiva del usuario . Es un game changer.

创建者 ogunyomi d

Jul 9, 2021

This was an awesome journey. Fully loaded with so much information for success in the career path. Thanks Google.

创建者 Yuri I F D

May 17, 2021

Completo, contendo vasta abordagem de conteúdos, exemplos, exercícios práticos e colaborativos. Excelente curso!

创建者 R F C I

Sep 24, 2021

W​as a great course! Very in depth on the user personas and competitor audits! Cant wait to keep learning more!

创建者 Tavia C

Jun 18, 2021

T​his course is everything and more, it teaches you so much and User Experience. Thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Vanessa C V

Jul 15, 2021

The explanations, activities and recommendations are excellent and so useful for my future. Thank you so much!

创建者 Jennifer E M

May 9, 2021

The course is rich in content and clear explanations. Easy to understand all concepts and great presentations.

创建者 Adesh N

May 15, 2022

This course taught me how and why to keep the user centered. Developing Personas, etc. Great activities also.

创建者 Wisdom O

Apr 4, 2022

It was exceptional. Thanks to the Tutor, she did an excellent work in making the course as clear as possible.