Chevron Left
返回到 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

学生对 Google 提供的 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,410 个评分

课程概述

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

热门审阅

TB

Sep 29, 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

Aug 5, 2021

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1276 - Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 的 1300 个评论(共 1,461 个)

创建者 valeria m

Dec 19, 2021

It's a good course however timing needed for each task to be well done, does not matches with the description.

创建者 Paige P

Mar 3, 2022

Very in depth and great assignments. I wish there was a way to contest a score someone gave that is very low.

创建者 Hoda E

Aug 31, 2021

I found this course it both challenging and interesting at the same time. The content is rich in information.

创建者 manoj k

Jul 20, 2022

Content of the is easy to understand.Practice quize and peer graded assisment help me to understand better.

创建者 Zeinab M

Jun 21, 2022

I like it and learn a lot , just week 1and 2 was a bit confusing for me . thank you for your great effort .

创建者 Rakshith K

Oct 1, 2021

I liked the overall experience. The tutors are very informative and explained the topics in a detailed way.

创建者 Carlos D R H

Feb 17, 2022

evaluations are hard, more confusing than evaluative, the girl of the course was not the right one for me.

创建者 Salma A A A

Aug 3, 2021

Great course, so insightful and i've learned alot out of it ,, thank you for great content and exercises

创建者 Khue-Tu N

Apr 17, 2021

I wish there were more examples to look at and learn from for competitive audits/reports/and crazy 8s.

创建者 Dev C

Jul 14, 2021

I​ love this course so far but I am falling behind. I am hoping I can restart the course but I can't.

创建者 Effah A

Feb 10, 2022

t​he competitive audit part is very time consuming but you'd love at the end. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Saradha S

Jul 26, 2021

Assignments are peer reviewed but would prefer an actual experienced Google professional's review.

创建者 Max K

Apr 9, 2022

The course offers a wide, detailed approach with excellent examples, instructions, and exercises.

创建者 Ayaskanta P

Jan 24, 2022

Learning was great. All the educators were great. I learned many valuable things in this course.

创建者 Lagadic A

Dec 13, 2021

Interesting but hard to get a real feedback of what is done since evaluations are done by peers.

创建者 CHUKWUKA C P

Jun 25, 2021

A very nice course that brought to light many concepts in UX design that I didn't know about

创建者 CHRISTOS K

Jul 16, 2022

Too many theoritical aspects were covered. It should have been divided into more courses.

创建者 Yadira R

Apr 10, 2022

This course gave alot of information and opportunities to practice that which ws taught.

创建者 Resha A

Nov 17, 2021

o​verall good, but again too much theory and doing something that not really beneficial

创建者 prakash c

Jan 10, 2022

Its a good course and it gives a detailed knowledge about the starting design process.

创建者 Binesh P S

Dec 15, 2021

Got more idea about the UX, it helps to grow to next level in digital market. Thanks

创建者 Mad M

Nov 14, 2021

Enjoying this course well organized and well presented. Never feel under pressure

创建者 Sateesh R K

Jul 8, 2022

Fantastic. But I feel it whould be good if I get more drawing related examples.

创建者 Anne N I

Jun 17, 2022

The course is very dense and time consuming, but very interesting and valuable

创建者 peyman r

Jul 21, 2022

i learned so many things and basic things befor start a sketch and prototype.