Chevron Left
返回到 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

学生对 Google 提供的 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,863 个评分
1,040 条评论

课程概述

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

热门审阅

TB

Sep 29, 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

May 10, 2021

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

筛选依据:

201 - Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 的 225 个评论(共 1,121 个)

创建者 Leila.P.Z E Q

Jun 23, 2021

I enjoyed the practical aspect of having a real project to work on, and I also found the peer-graded assignments to be of great benefit.

创建者 Tania A M

Mar 4, 2022

Excelent course. I really enjoyed it and i learned a lot about research. The course highlighted my weaknesses and made me overcome them.

创建者 Samantha M P

Oct 18, 2021

Muy buen curso! ciertamente creo que se necesita un poco más de tiempo para las actividades de este bloque que son un poco más complejas

创建者 Purujit S

Mar 8, 2022

Very Good Course. Instructors explain very well. Thank You to everyone who made efforts for making this course accessible to all of us.

创建者 Dorna Z

Oct 3, 2021

​I didn't know anything about UI UX Design when I staretd this course. Now I have a lot of skills under my belt. I'm so happy about it.

创建者 Mark R

May 15, 2021

Excellent Class. Very Challenging. Very informative. Will be taking two weeks off for family commitments. I look forward to next class.

创建者 Ashini L

Dec 24, 2021

It was a fantastic learning experience. Because of this training, I'm able to look at things from a new angle than I previously could.

创建者 Hoi D

Mar 24, 2021

Great course! Learned a lot about the frame of mind behind the UX design process. The biases in research section was very interesting.

创建者 Naveen S

Jan 13, 2022

Good! that's improve my knowledge for how to build a products base on 3 methods on this course. and completed our tasks step by step.

创建者 MITULKUMAR N

Nov 3, 2021

SUCH A AMAZING COURSE!!! I'm giving it 5 start because this one is my personal favorite and the teach pattern is also very memorable.

创建者 Ivan V S

Sep 21, 2021

Pretty deep information about UX Researcher, if you going to dedicate in this area it's too important each section! Keep it going....

创建者 Paula R

Aug 5, 2021

Excellent course, concrete explanations and case studies that help you refine your knowledge and meet objectives. Highly recommended.

创建者 Umesh S

Jun 7, 2021

This 2nd part of ux designing course was full of essential knowledge required to become a great ux designer. Thanks Google & Coursera

创建者 Suzette G

Dec 7, 2021

This was a thorough, engaging and well organized course. I look forward to continuing with the following courses in the certificate.

创建者 Vivi C

Sep 8, 2021

I​ can't wait to learn the skills of: User experience, UX research, Wireframe, Prototype, User experience design in the next course!

创建者 Jason G P

May 16, 2021

Really nice experience of learning about users, research and how to identify the main problems in order to build better experiences.

创建者 Harshavardhan A

May 5, 2021

There are so many things that you can learn about empathy maps, ideating process, problem defining, and creating competitive audits.

创建者 Francisco U

Feb 15, 2022

Great course to learn to empathize with users and be able to generate a connection with them to solve problems. I highly recommend.

创建者 Danitza C

Jul 6, 2021

i​ like the way that the user is the center of the design, and I liek to knew new techincs to ideate new productus base on the user

创建者 Bělohlávková T

Jun 2, 2021

I​ntense, this course required doing a lot more hands-on assighnemts. I enjoyed this course as I learned many new things. Thank you

创建者 Farhan A

May 16, 2021

Whenever you think you know enough, google comes up with even more in depth insights to the topics that you think might be shallow.

创建者 Sofi S

Dec 5, 2021

The course is built on the principle that it is easy for everyone to understand. I recommend it to anyone beginner or experienced.

创建者 Mohammad A M

Oct 17, 2021

It was awesome! Previously, I had a different understanding from UX, but now, I can say it is the whole process of product design!

创建者 One M

Oct 16, 2021

I really enjoy this course, I love to learn to empathize with customers, I always want to understand what my clients are thinking,

创建者 Fernando G

Sep 22, 2021

Great and engaging material! The activities where interesting and the peer review was very exciting. I'm learning a lot each week.