Chevron Left
返回到 Startup: How to build a successful business?

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Startup: How to build a successful business? 的评价和反馈

4.0
86 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

Startup is a newly opened company, that requires financial and resource aid for its further development. How to build a successful business model? Where one can find additional resources and investors? This course introduces different kinds of business models and development strategies for startup projects, methods of external financial support, the concept of incorporation. Upon completion of this course, learners will be well-versed in the system of financial and efficiency indexes of the project, evaluation of project attractiveness index. As a result, learners will obtain broad understanding of the modern methods for launching a startup project, evaluation of its perspectives and risk reduction....

热门审阅

R
Jan 23, 2021

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.\n\nRecommended to all, to take this course.\n\nThanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

CD
Apr 2, 2021

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

筛选依据:

1 - Startup: How to build a successful business? 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Prathamesh T

Jan 21, 2021

russian accent is very difficult to understand. and the teachers aren't confident enough.

创建者 Christina S

Jan 21, 2021

The accent is so heavy that I can't understand him and it's not even worth trying.

创建者 Rizwan H

Jan 24, 2021

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.

Recommended to all, to take this course.

Thanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

创建者 Marian Y

Feb 14, 2021

Course was very educative and practical. I had a few challenges with the English translations

创建者 Yana R

Mar 11, 2021

great info, good structure, a bit difficult to understand the teachers. loved it

创建者 Chutipong S

May 24, 2021

Some kind of topic still not clear but the most content is useful !!

创建者 Natália P S

Jan 18, 2021

Some PDF could have more information.

创建者 aofntun V

Feb 21, 2021

good

创建者 Alex Y

Jan 25, 2021

the lecturer isnt fluent in english, seemed like he had difficulty communicating ideas. made lots of grammatical mistakes, which made his sentences sometimes confusing. worst of all, it was really obvious that he was just reading a script. despite, still had many errors.

创建者 Sereen I

Jan 15, 2021

honestly ... its the first time I feel bored with a course on Coursera, its very boring and theoretical, I prefer reading the content in a book rather than listening to hours of theories. Sorry for I couldn't complete it its time wasting really.

创建者 Carmen D

Apr 3, 2021

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

创建者 Abdul R

Jul 12, 2021

good course .. but veeerrry hard to understand to instructors accent .

创建者 Yuda P A S

Jan 16, 2021

This course is very good

创建者 Winston A W

Feb 7, 2021

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Gelmar G V

Feb 4, 2021

Great!!!

创建者 Abhinav S

Mar 7, 2021

Best

创建者 Geoff S

Apr 5, 2021

Found this course hard at times with the language. Also it would have been nicer to have had examples of the accounting formula's as they were hard to determine when you have not been using this complexity for a while. Otherwise really enjoyed the training and have a great ap[preciation for start up businesses. Thanks you

创建者 Arreerak S

Feb 11, 2021

Honestly the course itself was really interesting for me but sorry to say that this is my first time that i was not enjoy with class at all. Lecturers were struggling with English and made it to hard to understand and not so detail to explain the calculation part too.

创建者 SallyAnn F

Apr 15, 2021

The content was not what i expected. I expected a more straightforward content and ways in which the theory could be applied in an actual business. The information presented seemed broad. The accent of the presenters proved to be a communication barrier for me.

创建者 Gokul K

Jan 30, 2021

Ok