Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing

学生对 SAS 提供的 Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing 的评价和反馈

4.6
54 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

热门审阅

TM
Jun 28, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

MP
Aug 15, 2021

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Tom W

Jun 2, 2021

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. This course does a great job of introducing several PROCs that allow you to perform hypothesis testing and makes the content engaging. Jordan does a great job with the material, however, I would recommend that anyone taking this course review basic statistics before starting.

创建者 Suhaimi C

Aug 23, 2021

Awesome Course. Learned how to do Hypothesis Testing like ANOVA and Regression using SAS. Great instructor and explanation, easy to understand and straight forward. Highly recommend this course if you would like to do better hypothesis testing using SAS.

创建者 Tanmay M

Jun 29, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

创建者 Matias P

Aug 16, 2021

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

创建者 Rugshana M

Jun 15, 2021

Thank you so much to the instructor, Jordan Bakerman for teaching this course.

创建者 saksham b

Mar 23, 2021

where do I get my certificate for this course

创建者 Azeem R

Jan 14, 2021

Nice one... Thanks. Lecturers were good

创建者 SURAJ R S

Jan 2, 2021

Great study material / topics.

创建者 Analyn B

Jan 19, 2021

Thank you so much!

创建者 Walter T

Sep 22, 2021

Wish there was a textbook or slides to accompany. Great class otherwise.

创建者 Gen L

Sep 26, 2021

Great

创建者 Kartik K

Jan 24, 2021

If only...

1) SAS programming basics

2) Not uninterest in Statistics

... then only.

创建者 Fred V

Jun 20, 2021

Complete patience-testing mess of a course, waste of time.