Chevron Left
返回到 分子热力学统计

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 分子热力学统计 的评价和反馈

4.9
179 个评分
48 个审阅

课程概述

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

热门审阅

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

筛选依据:

1 - 分子热力学统计 的 25 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Carlos A J C

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

创建者 Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

创建者 arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear

创建者 Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

创建者 Nirabhra T

Sep 03, 2017

Really well taught course. I would recommend it to all those interested in learning molecular happenings of Thermodynamics.

创建者 Bradford S

Jun 20, 2016

A very thorough and clear coverage of thermodynamics and gas behavior. The lectures are very well-produced, accessible, and paced nearly perfectly. Great demonstrations, humor, and history keep the material relevant and exciting. Would highly recommend to physicists, chemists, and engineers of all backgrounds!

创建者 John N M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

创建者 mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

创建者 Moataz A R

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "

创建者 Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

创建者 carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

创建者 James E T

Dec 10, 2015

I took the course when it was first offered in 2013, and found it to be one of the best organized, most clearly presented on-line courses that I have seen. I recently re-enrolled in order to review, and was pleasantly surprised to see that the professor has made some follow-on lectures available on Youtube. I hope that this additional material will eventually be the basis for another course.

创建者 Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

创建者 Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

创建者 Rod B

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course. Outstanding presentation in a lively and engaging style. The material is explained very clearly and in good detail, with frequent reminders of previous items when relevant. Also benefits from humourous and diverting practical demonstrations of physical & chemical effects. Only shortcoming in my view is that the homework grading is only available if you stump up the fee of £39.

创建者 Juan A P L

Sep 25, 2017

I loved this course. Very well explained, difficult topics made easy and lovable demostrations. Absolutely recommended.

创建者 Ronald A P

Nov 23, 2017

El mejor curso que he tomado virtual! Recomendadísimo para todos aquellos que quieran entender termodinámica.

创建者 Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

创建者 Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

创建者 sriram k

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

创建者 Dan O

Dec 07, 2016

Chris Cramer is a great speaker who clearly put a lot of care into how this material was presented. I have taken physical chemistry in my undergrad education and did well in it, but still learned a lot from the ~4 weeks of this course I actually did last time. By using base theoretical principles to motivate the thermodynamic principles, I got a different way to think about things I was familiar with and gave me a more intuitive understanding for certain things.

创建者 Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

创建者 Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

创建者 Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

创建者 Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!