Chevron Left
返回到 Statistics for International Business

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Statistics for International Business 的评价和反馈

3.7
266 个评分

课程概述

This course introduces core areas of statistics that will be useful in business and for several MBA modules. It covers a variety of ways to present data, probability, and statistical estimation. You can test your understanding as you progress, while more advanced content is available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

热门审阅

PO

Jul 17, 2020

The course educational and very Tasking. but it's the end result that matters. Think like a statistical Analyst. Think safe😏😉😁😅

JS

Sep 30, 2020

It is a good course, with a high degree of difficulty, however, instructors should put more practical cases.

筛选依据:

26 - Statistics for International Business 的 50 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 30, 2017

It does not meet my expectation

创建者 Krzysztof C

Dec 13, 2018

I really liked this course. It combined a light-level, refresher course with building strong foundations for further development. It made key principles very clear and it backed theory with useful examples. Although my work duties made my completion delayed by nearly 5 months, I could easily return to the material and finish the course hassle free. This means that I appreciate both, the quality of the material taught and the flexible nature of the learning offered.

创建者 Nicole C

Mar 11, 2020

I absolutely loved this course, I enjoyed everything about the course and the professors are absolutely amazing in the way they teach you throughout the course. You will learn so much about statistics for International business and you can extend your learning as much as you would like to as you go through the course and have fun in doing so. An amazing course delivered by excellent professors. Thank you so much.

创建者 PAULA I O

Jul 18, 2020

The course educational and very Tasking. but it's the end result that matters. Think like a statistical Analyst. Think safe😏😉😁😅

创建者 Abdul M

Aug 16, 2017

Very challenging , kind of forgetting my college statistics

创建者 Nguyen T T

Mar 26, 2020

Great course with great values

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent and Looking Forward

创建者 Vaithyasubramanian s

May 27, 2020

Clear and Easy to Understand

创建者 Ikram H

May 7, 2020

Thanks for everything

创建者 santisteban h

Dec 10, 2017

Great course !

创建者 Sabir A

Apr 22, 2020

Perfect !

创建者 Luis R N

Jul 15, 2017

Great!

创建者 Rana U S

Apr 18, 2017

good

创建者 Alexander M

May 16, 2020

Course content is really good and provides the challenge expected of a syllabus that prepares you for a world-class MBA. The delivery could be much better though. If you had no or little experience with the subject matter, it can be quite difficult to understand what exactly is going on as they make reference to tools like the Z table and never really say what it is or how to use it. But if you can do the background work and figure it out, the course is ultimately very rewarding.

创建者 Bernard D V

Nov 2, 2018

A good course about statistics. Quite difficult to be honest and I felt sometimes a lack of strong explanations (specially week 3).

创建者 ARVIND M

Jun 12, 2017

Good course but poor content and communication!

创建者 高鑫禄 ( X

Oct 15, 2018

with some errors

创建者 Noémie L Q

Dec 28, 2020

I recommend watching videos about Statistics on Youtube before starting this lesson. The courses are often blurry and not well organized...I recommend watching on the web to see whether you can not find other sources for more information and example before giving up. I also find annoying the fact that we need to give back 2 assignments that need to be correcting by other people following this course, it is annoying to wait and stay stuck because of it (even more when no one is active in this course). The quizzes are pretty simple and you will not need much time go through them, I would like to see comments when I am wrong though to understand why I choose the wrong answer.

创建者 Niranjan O

Jun 28, 2020

The teaching was not done well and sufficient examples were not given. Only towards the end when another teacher started teaching with the board(he was standing against an orange /yellow background) did I understand what was happening.

创建者 Alessio G

Dec 3, 2020

In my opinion, this is not a course for beginners and it is fairly poor. Weeks 1 and 2 are fine and clear. However, weeks 3 and 4 are basically just a lot of information / formulas literally read to you without any explanation. This course barely provides any example or explanation that can help the student to understand the material especially for the Summative Questions. I'm very glad that in weeks 3 and 4 the lectures were offered not by the regular lecturer but actually from a professor that uses real examples and writes on a board rather than reading information after information without any clarification. Please be careful with this course as you might need previous knowledge in Statistics to fully understand it. Please improve this course.

创建者 Niharika J

Aug 13, 2020

The mentor isn't able to explain the concepts properly. Which makes it difficult to pass the quiz

创建者 Jaime S

Oct 1, 2020

It is a good course, with a high degree of difficulty, however, instructors should put more practical cases.

创建者 RODRIGO E P M

Aug 25, 2020

I recommend this course. Very useful to immerse yourself in the world of statistics applied to business.

创建者 GABRIEL J E

Sep 28, 2020

cool and educative, i like the way the quiz is set up also

创建者 Juan A M B

Aug 28, 2021

Excellent teacher!