Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Stem Cells

学生对 美国自然历史博物馆 提供的 The Science of Stem Cells 的评价和反馈

4.7
221 个评分
51 个审阅

课程概述

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

热门审阅

VL

Jul 24, 2018

This is a great course and I really enjoyed each week and the topics debated. I was able to expand my knowledge about stem cells and learned a lot. Thanks to all the involved in this course!

DR

Sep 05, 2018

Excellent, well presented course. The content was difficult and I reviewed some of the videos several times, even with a science background. I highly recommend this!

筛选依据:

1 - The Science of Stem Cells 的 25 个评论(共 51 个)

创建者 Ivan L C

Nov 18, 2018

Very useful for people interested in learn basic concepts

创建者 Tanvi A

Nov 18, 2018

Any person who wants to know bout stem cells should definitely enroll for this course!

创建者 Amir H M

Jan 27, 2019

the course is amazing

创建者 Judith C

Nov 26, 2018

Well organized course and well taught contents

创建者 Kris K S

Jan 07, 2019

exceptional insights

创建者 Swarn S W

Jan 07, 2019

Good. It'd be even better if a more advanced version was made available too. It'd be great if similar courses on other topics are produced as well, like CRISPR/Cas9.

创建者 Mukhtar M l A

Jan 07, 2019

genial come on dit en francais

创建者 Jan M B

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course. Good teachers. I was especially charmed by the panel discussion. I was able to learn the course material easily. Very interesting and up to date.

创建者 Maria F B A

Feb 14, 2019

This course was really interesting. It helped me understand a wee more about the politics regarding the use of stem cells in the US, and different applications they could have after passing the corresponding clinical trials.

创建者 Bhuvaneshwari S

Feb 22, 2019

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

创建者 joyson v d

Mar 03, 2019

This course has taught me some of the basic and advance technologies used in stem cells research that is currently in practice.A very nice and well explained course for people seeking knowledge on stem cells.Many thanks to the American Museum of Natural History and also Dr. Zehra Dincer for being a very good instructor.

创建者 David H

Mar 12, 2019

Great course

创建者 Sara

Mar 12, 2019

So far (week 3) AMAZING!

创建者 Alex

Mar 16, 2019

A very informative course. Especially for scientists as well as other people who would like to know more about stem cell and stem cell research. Highly recommended for people who would like to explore possibility of working with stem cells.

创建者 Renata S K

Dec 17, 2018

SO GREAT!!

创建者 Donna R

Sep 05, 2018

Excellent, well presented course. The content was difficult and I reviewed some of the videos several times, even with a science background. I highly recommend this!

创建者 muhammad

Sep 09, 2018

very helpful , you won't forget these infos

创建者 Prerna K

Oct 17, 2018

I think this has been a far more best course on stem cells

创建者 Ivana-Antonia G

Aug 20, 2018

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

创建者 Yasmine H H

Sep 14, 2018

It is aavery very useful course which I recommend to scientists and students

创建者 Vanessa C d C L

Jul 24, 2018

This is a great course and I really enjoyed each week and the topics debated. I was able to expand my knowledge about stem cells and learned a lot. Thanks to all the involved in this course!

创建者

Jul 12, 2018

thank you

创建者 Devanshi g

Jun 27, 2018

Great opportunity to learn and expand one's knowledge!

创建者 Daniel I P H

May 26, 2018

Awesome course!

创建者 Muhammad Y H

May 07, 2018

It was great!