Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics 的评价和反馈

4.8
74 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

This course weds business strategy with the principles of macroeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

热门审阅

AC

Jul 04, 2020

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

MA

Oct 19, 2019

Just loved it. Learnt a lot which wouldn't have been possible without this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 Mahdi G

Dec 17, 2018

This course are excellent because :

1 contents are well organized .

2 teacher present it in the professional way

3 it include essential things about macroeconomic that can be implement

创建者 Ma Y

Apr 09, 2018

It's so great

创建者 Fernando S

Apr 24, 2020

It was an excellent course!!! Great one!!. To improve my level of understanding I would like to have the answers of the test because I did not get right in some questions. Congratulations Profesor Navarro. Gretings from Ecuador.

创建者 Anshuman C

Jul 04, 2020

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

创建者 JUAN F G Y

May 12, 2020

Excellent course, if you want to go beyond concepts and interpret in a real environment the behavior of the economy, this will be your course.

创建者 Birgit T

Jul 02, 2020

The content is most relevant, especially at times like these. Hence, everyone should be aware of this concepts not only business managers.

创建者 Manne B A

Oct 19, 2019

Just loved it. Learnt a lot which wouldn't have been possible without this course.

创建者 Shaurya s

Jun 21, 2020

Very informative and interesting course

创建者 Martinus h

Oct 09, 2018

Outstanding and recommended

创建者 FERNANDO P

Dec 08, 2017

in spanish please

创建者 Divyansh A

May 18, 2020

While the course is really informative, students should get a chance to correct their paper by seeing where they are going wrong.

创建者 Claire B

Apr 20, 2020

I cannot access any feedback on my exercises or see any discussion forums. Can someone help?