Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics 的评价和反馈

4.7
108 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

This course weds business strategy with the principles of microeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

热门审阅

MM

Aug 23, 2020

Amazing, a well-structured course with lots of knowledge to gain.\n\nWould have been better if it provided feedback on mistakes, to know where you went wrong.

OO

May 22, 2020

Professor Peter Navarro is truly one of the greats. My expectations for the course was high but he more than trumped my expectations. He truly gets it.

筛选依据:

1 - Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Yolanda Y

Mar 22, 2019

It would help if after doing the tests the student could know what questions he failed in.

创建者 Paul R A T

May 25, 2019

very professional development of the course videos, and the professor is very didactic.

创建者 Jonathan O D

Apr 25, 2020

The course itself is very good, but there are almost no reading resources

创建者 Indra S

Jan 24, 2018

Only thing what would be useful to know mistakes after tests, so could update my knowledge.

创建者 Fraser M

Apr 13, 2018

Excellent course.

Very well taught, great visuals and interesting subject matter.

创建者 Junjie L

Jul 07, 2019

nice class; but I think some of the after class questions are not clear; maybe wrong to some degree

创建者 Bamiro O

May 22, 2020

Professor Peter Navarro is truly one of the greats. My expectations for the course was high but he more than trumped my expectations. He truly gets it.

创建者 Monish M

Aug 23, 2020

Amazing, a well-structured course with lots of knowledge to gain.

Would have been better if it provided feedback on mistakes, to know where you went wrong.

创建者 brian a

Sep 22, 2020

Prof.peter Navarro was very exhaustive explaining the different microeconomics principles. I have greatly enjoyed this course

创建者 Seabata S

Aug 29, 2020

The best course I’ve done does far, great lecture with good delivery and great content. Appreciations

创建者 Osita N

Oct 17, 2020

This course have been awesome and I know that I have gain a lot of insight and knowledge that cannot be taken away from me. I have acquire economically strategies as well as good management decision strategies on how to run a industry and the firms within it. I have also learnt how to make wise investment decision, maximize profits, minimize business failure risk, getting ahead of my competitors and supply chain, benefit from government regulatory implementations and compliance to business guidelines and laws. I cannot just finish the list ...it could go on endless. You need to take this course. it was not easy but it was worth i.t believe me when I say so.

创建者 Zhan X

Jun 11, 2019

This course I take really seriously, I learn much about macroeconomics knowledge also the strategic business management. It helps me to establish a system of the marketing of companies, consumers, labors, lands. Also, if I am a manager, I need to consider the marketing strategy, operations management, corporate finance, organizational behavior, and management strategy. In conclusion, it really helps me a lot to come into the interesting microeconomy and establish the foundation of learning further studying.

创建者 Denise A F

Feb 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed the instructor and his detailed definitions, and diagrams/charts. These are helpful tools for learning. Thank you, I am; however, unable to print my certificate that I paid for, so I have gotten a little frustrated with it. I have not been able to get help in the help center and there is no contact

创建者 SIDDHARTH N

Dec 21, 2019

It was such a wonderful journey of learning. I want to really thank Mr. Peter Navarro, he just explains each and every thing so beautifully that the last lecture of this course actually made me sad, this course was just so good.

创建者 PRAKASH M

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent overview, no matter what domain the individual comes from

创建者 Brandon D

Mar 01, 2018

This course is a must for management education.

创建者 Aashna B

Oct 21, 2019

Very informative and tough! Got a lot to learn

创建者 ADDO-AKUFFO G

May 08, 2020

It is a very awesome and difficult course

创建者 Animesh B

Sep 15, 2020

Really nice and very informative.

创建者 Jhon H

Jan 20, 2019

Very informative. super helpful!

创建者 Amr E E

Sep 20, 2020

Amazing learning experience

创建者 林威宇

Jun 18, 2019

A VERY SOLID COURSE.

创建者 Simon A

Sep 23, 2020

i ve leran a lot !

创建者 Adrian A

Aug 01, 2019

Awesome content!

创建者 Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course