Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations 的评价和反馈

4.8
463 个评分
93 条评论

课程概述

Innovation strategy is about creating unique value for consumers by delivering a great product that satisfies their needs and capturing value back from consumers. At the core of a successful innovation strategy is a great product concept. Product is an all-encompassing term that includes physical goods, intangible services, and even ideas. There are three pillars to a successful product strategy: a clear understanding of (a) the target customers (WHO), (b) the specific elements of the product offering (WHAT) that satisfies consumer needs and dovetails with company capabilities, and (c) the tactical plans to reach end consumers (HOW). The value proposition has to be embedded in a coherent business model in order to create and capture value. But well-laid innovation plans can go awry without a consideration of the business ecosystem that includes competitors, collaborators, including suppliers, distributors, and retailers, or the contextual environment in which the company operates. In an interdependent world, fostering an integrated ecosystem is critically important for companies interested in maximizing the odds of innovation success. Drawing from many years of research, this course will offer a set of frameworks, tools, and concepts in order to develop innovative strategies in a holistic way so as to achieve leadership positions....

热门审阅

GA

Jan 11, 2020

An excellent course.\n\nI am trying to complete it as soon as possible since I am busy with my work and MBA study. Then I have a plan to start with another course on my list.\n\nThanks to all the team

T

Nov 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed completing my first course in coursera! It was very convenient with my schedule and I will be continuing these courses until I receive full completion in this particular course.

筛选依据:

26 - Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations 的 50 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Benjamin D

Jun 06, 2018

Every point throughout the lessons were followed by a great example. The examples brought all ideas home for me.

创建者 Chris J

Nov 29, 2019

I am beginning to see everyday problems in the context of innovation, and the course is already paying off.

创建者 Steven M

Aug 28, 2018

Exceptionally helpful and interesting class! Great content, engaging instructor, and well produced videos.

创建者 Amisha B

Apr 20, 2020

this course is very good for learners. it helps us to develop our knowledge more and more.

thankyou

创建者 MORALES,Enrique A

Apr 27, 2020

Es un excelente curso para orientar a cualquier persona que quiere emprender una idea o negocio.

创建者 Janis D

Aug 20, 2019

Good lecturer and many usefull examples. Good, interesting language. Almoust no blablabla

创建者 Kyoung H P

Apr 15, 2019

This class is an innovative course! I enjoyed a lot during taking the course!

创建者 Mariana I

Sep 17, 2018

Good course to start understanding how innovation works and its impact.

创建者 Phoa J L

May 25, 2020

Very well taught. Love the use of real life examples and case studies.

创建者 Israfilova S E

May 03, 2020

That was amazing and very helpful course.Instructors were just perfect

创建者 Konstantinos F

Mar 12, 2020

It was an amazing journey in an amazing course! Congratulations guys!!

创建者 Giacomo M

Oct 07, 2019

Good course, proper contents fit in the right time frame and packages.

创建者 Naveen S

Mar 17, 2019

Great Faculty, information, knowledge. Thanks to you and to Coursera!

创建者 Randy R

May 07, 2019

Professor Love does an outstanding job with this course! Excellent!

创建者 Sandeep

Apr 26, 2020

Really insightful and I got some useful takeaways from this course.

创建者 Mahantesh H _

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent explanation and lively cases and examples are discussed.

创建者 Shiva S M

May 05, 2020

Well structured course. The flow of examples, topics were apt

创建者 Onisokumen E

Jan 29, 2020

Learning new and innovative ways to think about businesses.

创建者 Andriy V

Apr 22, 2019

Amazing professors, amazing content, well worth your time!

创建者 Pierre L

Apr 10, 2018

Great course! One of the best course of the iMBA program.

创建者 Cliff K M C

Apr 09, 2020

I got even more substantial learning from this course!

创建者 SHIV S

Apr 15, 2020

I Literally loved this course. Learnt a lot from it.

创建者 Vinicio D S

Apr 10, 2019

Great course for understanding Strategic Innovation

创建者 Jeff H

Apr 09, 2018

I absolutely loved this course! Highly recommended.

创建者 Yemisi A

Apr 05, 2020

Very Insightful, educative and excellent teachers.