Chevron Left
返回到 战略领导与管理毕业项目

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 战略领导与管理毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.7
134 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

TK

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

筛选依据:

1 - 战略领导与管理毕业项目 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Anton F

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

创建者 Bernard D V

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

创建者 Godelive B P

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

创建者 WAHEED U R

Jan 13, 2020

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

创建者 Gustavo J

Jul 26, 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

创建者 Jacob F

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

创建者 Charlotta S R

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

创建者 Aaron G

Sep 25, 2019

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

创建者 Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

创建者 MUSA A

May 27, 2020

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

创建者 Tauheed K

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

创建者 Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

创建者 Syed A A

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

创建者 Antonio S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

创建者 ARUN B

Apr 10, 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..

创建者 MOHD S

Jun 06, 2020

very good and thanx team

创建者 Sergio A M M

Oct 20, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 MICHAEL W

Dec 18, 2017

I

创建者 Derick W J O

Apr 15, 2020

The course is an asset for anyone who plans to hold or is already holding management or leadership position in the private, nonprofit and public sectors. The case studies really helped me to understand the concepts from a more practical angle.

创建者 Josh D

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

创建者 Roger T

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

创建者 Kevin S

May 20, 2020

A found the case study a little less interesting than the traditional course models in the other courses.

创建者 Lyndon E

Apr 13, 2020

Good working example used for this capstone but ensure you under take the specialization course first

创建者 Lambert R

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent specialization! Nice balance between lectures and interesting real life examples.

创建者 Romain V

Oct 01, 2017

very insightful!