Chevron Left
返回到 战略领导与管理毕业项目

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 战略领导与管理毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.7
204 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

TK
Dec 31, 2018

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG
Jul 29, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

筛选依据:

1 - 战略领导与管理毕业项目 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Anton F

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

创建者 Jacob F

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

创建者 Emil F

May 29, 2020

The intent of the capstone it great; it gives ample chance to reflect on the courses that one has gotten before - very important for learning.

There are a number of bad parts as well.

The instructor, though presenting only a few minutes, seems like a beginner in producing online courses; difficulties reading well from the prompter.

The project material is quite vague. Many pages of text. I would much rather see an illustrated, charted, even enacted version of the information. E.g. if I'm reading about a conversation it would be better to see 2 people having it.

The course is offered too seldom!

Lastly, but probably the most important, the substance of this capstone is quite thinned out by the evaluation method (peer reviews); the work that the colleagues put in is very variable. Non the less, the grades are all generously distributed.

创建者 Bernard D V

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

创建者 Syed A A

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

创建者 Godelive B P

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

创建者 WAHEED U R

Jan 13, 2020

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

创建者 Antonio S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

创建者 Gustavo J

Jul 26, 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

创建者 Charlotta S R

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

创建者 Aaron G

Sep 24, 2019

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

创建者 Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

创建者 MUSA A

May 27, 2020

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

创建者 Soham S B

Sep 4, 2020

The course was really helpful for me, I am from Mechanical background though i thought it could be difficult to me, but it wasn't rather say by doing some assignments it tested my ability to tackle real world problems that I might be facing in the future

创建者 sangram d

Jan 28, 2021

It is an excellent course that gave me enough knowledge on Strategic Leadership and Management. I enjoyed this specialization much. This will help me reach the goal in my personal life including service life.

创建者 Luis M V

Nov 22, 2020

Working on the "Sorriso Development Planning Guide" was a tremendous way to complete this program. Self-reflection and interlinked analysis allows to realize how complete this program and courses are.

创建者 Tauheed K

Jan 1, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

创建者 Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

创建者 Jonathan F G

Feb 21, 2021

Overall, awesome course! I enjoyed the entire specialization and has given me lot of new learning and information. Thank you.

创建者 Nikhil T

Apr 22, 2021

Very exhaustive and well-structured content. The learning platform helped to learn experience.

创建者 Zhao, Z

Feb 19, 2021

Very good systematic introduction about leadership and management, enlightening program.

创建者 John Z

May 17, 2021

Very good course. Increase my understanding and very good points.

创建者 Usman W

Dec 10, 2020

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

创建者 Michael I

Nov 13, 2020

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

创建者 ARUN B

Apr 10, 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..