Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Management of Innovation

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 Strategic Management of Innovation 的评价和反馈

4.7
186 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

This course will prepare you for making strategic decisions specifically about innovation. It will give you an understanding of why firms innovate, why and how they compete on innovation, and what role innovation plays in shaping the strategic decisions of companies. You will learn how to source innovation, the types and patterns of innovation, how to compete in dynamic standards battles and how to gain dominance, how to protect innovation from imitation, and the crucial question of timing - a new product launch and market entry. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program....

热门审阅

MF

Jan 30, 2020

Amazing Course! I have learnt so much and will be able to use the knowledge I have gained for the creation of my tech start-up.

AB

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent materials, well-chosen exercises and evaluations. The professor was engaging and clear. I would recommend.

筛选依据:

1 - Strategic Management of Innovation 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 María D S

Aug 30, 2019

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot and I have enjoyed a lot the videos and the complementary material, that made me study and reflect about the different topics. I can't say I'm an expert in strategic management of innovation, but I think I have improved a lot in the different aspects covered by the course

创建者 Stefanie R

Feb 28, 2020

Very dense and informative. Worth the money you're paying. Was demanding for me as I have no business administration background whatsoever but/therefore learned a lot!

创建者 Jhon W P S

Feb 28, 2020

I like so much the methodology of the teacher, He was very clear and concise. The topics of the course were relevant and interesting.

创建者 Marine F

Jan 30, 2020

Amazing Course! I have learnt so much and will be able to use the knowledge I have gained for the creation of my tech start-up.

创建者 Erika T

Nov 14, 2019

I enjoyed and learned a lot during the innovation journey! The course was very well prepared with excellent support materials.

创建者 Anne B

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent materials, well-chosen exercises and evaluations. The professor was engaging and clear. I would recommend.

创建者 Murilo A P

May 25, 2019

It explores extremely interesting and useful insights for those looking for professional development

创建者 Jocelyne M E H

Mar 12, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. Important concepts of innovation strategies well explained.

创建者 Lucas M L

Feb 10, 2020

Excellent topics and ideas. I can see myself making use of this knowledge on everything I do

创建者 Rasha A

Aug 30, 2019

I enjoyed every video and cherished every reading. This course has been truly enriching.

创建者 Amer O

Sep 19, 2019

great class. like how the focus was on the financial practicality of innovation.

创建者 Ernesto O R U

Mar 22, 2020

A good description on how to manage an enterprice for innovation

创建者 Rahul S

Dec 10, 2019

Great course...loved every minute of it.

创建者 Dafe O

Jan 26, 2020

Excellent course. Very practical too

创建者 Scott R H

Apr 05, 2019

Really enjoyed this class! Thank you

创建者 Xavier L

Aug 09, 2019

Great course. I liked it.

创建者 Jerome T

Feb 04, 2018

Nice cases study!

创建者 Marcel B

Sep 12, 2019

Very Very Good!

创建者 Giovanny B A

May 02, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Sager A M

Sep 27, 2019

Thank You!

创建者 Muhammad i

Mar 03, 2020

thanks

创建者 Michael R B

May 31, 2019

I would strongly recommend purchasing the text BEFORE starting this class as it really is beneficial. The math calculation quiz on progress ratios is very confusing: a) it is not in the text, b) the formula is incorrect, whereas the "x" means to multiply, yet it is presented as an integer, c) the lecture does not adequately explain the formula. It was distracting and took away from the flow of the course (and got me behind). I liked this professor and found the substance of the course to be valuable. There is a bit of an assumption that all in the course are younger entrepreneurs - I'm a semi-retired oldster who has a quest for learning and want to update my skills through the 4-course series. Hard to apply some assignments for that reason.

创建者 Mike S

Nov 13, 2019

Good presentation of material. Not as challenging or as deep a dive as would have liked, but still useful. Perhaps since it is one of the entryway courses into the bigger cert/MSc programs it is less challenging by design. Overall a worthwhile experience.

创建者 Salman J C

Jan 31, 2020

Good course and content. Interview videos and question phrasing could be better

创建者 IORDANIS P

Nov 27, 2019

I think that the business cases and the examples that used are not up to date. All the business cases were useful and interesting but I would