Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,465 个评分
558 个审阅

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

筛选依据:

226 - 战略管理 的 250 个评论(共 545 个)

创建者 Ivan A

Feb 25, 2017

Excellent refreshment of strategic frameworks, enhancing past experiences and future perspectives.

Highly recommended to everyone who is interested in the topic of strategy (business, non-profit, arts, science, sports... anything)

创建者 Keith P D C

Dec 03, 2015

A first world opinion on business strategy evolution.

创建者 Ricardo M S

Nov 08, 2017

This course is excellent, give to the student a good context about the history of Strategy and applications.

创建者 Avishek S

Dec 12, 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

创建者 Dragana V

Dec 26, 2016

Great course! I am highly recommending it!

创建者 Murilo M d S

Jan 05, 2016

Wonderful course with very clear and precise information, extremely well explained making easy to understand every single topic. I guess they used lots of strategy experience into how to transfer knowledge. Thank you very much for the high quality content.

创建者 Cain H

Jun 14, 2016

Superb first week

创建者 Michael O

Aug 14, 2017

I will rate this course - excellent

创建者 Faisal K

May 16, 2017

Excellent course for Strategy consultants and understanding the latest way on addressing high level strategic challenges.

创建者 Felde L

Feb 14, 2016

I appreciate it cource

创建者 Abelardo Q F J

Sep 04, 2015

Important analysis of the concepts of strategic management, reinforcing the new approach we have to give to strategy in face of the change of business environment due to the technological revolution.

创建者 Wasim O

Oct 21, 2017

Fantastic course adapted to the 21st century.

创建者 chikeka b

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent course content!!!!! Coursera courses are designed to shape the minds of future thinkers. This course lives up to that very standard. Beautiful in am ramification.

创建者 Yap S S

Feb 19, 2016

Excellent course and lecturer.

创建者 John O A

Aug 21, 2016

This course has been exactly what I needed for my new role! It's been insightful, interesting and largely impactful. I'd definitely recommend it for anyone who needs to understand strategy in the 21st Century and profitability in a world with changing dynamics.

I'd like to a big thanks Coursera & Copenhagen Business School for making this resourceful programme available to me and many others around the world!

创建者 Svetlana B

Jul 19, 2016

Very logic program and understandable information

创建者 Muhammad F S

Aug 28, 2016

A totally new way of discussing strategy. Amazing experience!

创建者 shruba g

Aug 02, 2017

Best course for beginners

创建者 Samir M P

Oct 14, 2015

I think It's been an amazing lesson about management strategics. There are many kind of strategies that we can apply in the best way, depending and in order to get the best of the particular situation we get involved.

创建者 Gabriela K

Jul 06, 2018

Excelente curso! Fiz até o momento apenas o primeiro módulo, mas já mudou minha forma de pensar sobre estratégia!

创建者 Handoko S S L

Aug 18, 2017

A very good and exciting introductory course on strategy!

创建者 Sherry G

Feb 29, 2016

This class was well done. The material was clearly explained. The quizzes and final project were relevant and served to bring all the material together into a c

创建者 Sanj S

Mar 12, 2018

A well designed introductory course to strategic management.

创建者 Kathy T

Oct 23, 2015

Super interesting course, engaging instructor. Good pointers to interesting articles for further reading. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Subrahmanyan M

Jan 13, 2018

Simple, Concise, especially the professor is really good in his articulation!