Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,500 个评分
565 条评论

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

筛选依据:

26 - 战略管理 的 50 个评论(共 553 个)

创建者 Michael L B

May 18, 2016

Very interesting course. Seems they only mention previous strategy ideas as historical note and attempt to have students not focus on strategical diagrams (PESTLE, Five-Forces, SWAT, etc) but think of what's going on in modern strategy and business. Thus, have you consider new ideas that are coming out in regards to business strategy.

创建者 Felipe G

Oct 26, 2015

I loved this course. It present a modern perspective on what strategy means in the XXI century that totally changed my way of thinking about it. It will help me to improve my own performance and my company's as well. Thanks to CBS for a great learning experience; I'll see on you on the next ones from the same Specialization Program.

创建者 Mriganayan G

Mar 26, 2018

Robert Austin is so good at delivering clear and concise concepts with real life examples that the information feels like getting imprinted in your neurons and makes you think critically about the whole idea of managing a firm / organization strategically... Way to go Dr. Austin! The world needs more professors like you!

创建者 Rahadian M

Dec 13, 2017

This course has helped me in sharpen my study case analysis skills as the course provides me with a lot of real case studies and it also challenged me to work on the real case and make the solution out of it. This is a great course for those who wants to get their analytic and problem solving skills to the next level.

创建者 Omar Q

Aug 13, 2017

this course is perfect to who is going to extended his knowledge in strategy and give a brief of strategy history, and how the world was thinking in strategy and what's going to happen if you didn't accept the world change and update your method and thinking on strategy depend on adapting with market needs.

创建者 Marcos B

Dec 23, 2015

Explanations are clear, the lenght of the videos is ideal for someone who likes to study on weekdays but also has a full time job.

I've read some of Mitzberg and Porter's work, and this course encompases their ideas but does not just stay with that, they add new approaches for actual and future businesses

创建者 Ajeet M P

Mar 06, 2017

Loved everything about this course and Coursera! The course is clear, concise and the professor kept it interesting all through. The user experience online and on the mobile app is a delight. I could learn and complete the course with minimal changes to my regular schedule and a full time job.

创建者 dfazzi

Aug 15, 2017

The course is a very general introduction to the broad concept of strategy. The ideas are developed very clearly, concisely and straight to the point, with very effective examples. The course, I would say, is generally interest to understand our society and our (past) and future development.

创建者 Juan C M L

Aug 17, 2018

Un excelente curso introductorio sobre los antecedentes y tendencias actuales del pensamiento estratégico aplicado al mundo de los negocios. Muy ágil, con ejemplos relevantes , material de apoyo e indicaciones de referencias bibliográficas para profundizar en el tema. Altamente recomendable

创建者 nish c

Jan 07, 2017

Interesting take on Strategy. Essentially putting a question mark on top heavy and number driven approach to strategy and almost aligning with the lean methodology of building organizations. I wish there were more challenging cases though - looking forward to the next course in the series.

创建者 Daniela L B

Jul 18, 2016

Easy to be followed: it offers references for further reading, the videos are easy to understand and we can always use the subtitles. No previous background on Management or Finance required. It was the first course I ever got to finish on Coursera and it will be the first of many others.

创建者 Silvia F

Aug 31, 2018

I have never been so satisfied with an online course! I understand these are all non-credited courses, but the knowledge I have gained so far on Strategic Management, is opening up my mind to an area that I never thought I would be interested in. Great course and I highly recommend it!

创建者 Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2015

The Course was very informative. Apparent creativity in presenting the subject, however it's too bad to not to be able to participate in the following courses without payment. I would really appreciate re-considering this matter.

Thanks all Copenhagen Business School & Coursera Staffs

创建者 Shreyans N

Oct 23, 2016

This course, Strategic Management is a great course in term of both fundamentally as well as technically. Professor Austin has literally opened my closed thoughts about Strategic management and I wish talk to him more about various vision every company holds. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Patricia C

Aug 31, 2017

This was a fantastic course. Before taking this course I had no idea of the concepts surrounding strategy management. Now I have learnt a great deal.

Utmost, I am grateful to the lecturer for a good and engaging delivery of the course & thank you Coursera for the opportunity!

创建者 Anjana S

Oct 26, 2016

I enjoyed being part of a course where the expectation was to learn, analyze and apply principles and views. I particularly had fun researching for examples and articles as part of the final assignment. My perspective now has moved beyond that of a quality assurance analyst.

创建者 Do H L

Jun 24, 2016

This course is amazing! It has demystified the concepts of strategy very thoroughly yet succinctly.

The instructor is very engaging, articulate and captivating! This course offers a very high level view and understanding of strategy and how businesses come up with them.

创建者 Ali H

Oct 29, 2015

Great Course. The enthusiasm of the Professor and the introduction of the history and terminology really helps introduce the world of Strategic Management.

Definitely moving onto the Strategy Formulation Course. Many thanks to the Professor and his supporting staff.

创建者 fares a

Sep 29, 2016

in this course you must take in mind that the past is as important as the future. You will be thoroughly taught the history of strategy, and warned not to repeat it. The golden rule that you'll gain: the world is too complex for a strategy to be put in a manual.

创建者 Natacha J

Jun 18, 2017

My first experience doing a course in Coursera and it was amazing!

The platform has all the features that a student might need to accomplish the program and the content released by Copenhagen Business School is rich, inovative, defiant and funny at the same time.

创建者 Perinbanathan V

Apr 30, 2019

A very good course for someone with the starting level knowledge in Strategic Management. I have completely enjoyed this course. The overall structure of the course is very neat and clean and easy to follow. The final assignment is the highlight of this course.

创建者 Murilo M d S

Jan 05, 2016

Wonderful course with very clear and precise information, extremely well explained making easy to understand every single topic. I guess they used lots of strategy experience into how to transfer knowledge. Thank you very much for the high quality content.

创建者 G S

Mar 16, 2019

Strategic Management by Denmark's Copenhagen school Management has excellent course content , passes on great strategic and tactical experience to learners and professions from Industries. It sharpens the acumen for strategy formulation & development .

创建者 Jonathan H

Feb 02, 2018

Very clear and informative, my only criticism would be the lack of support on the forums during my early attempts to understand the requirements of the Capstone project. Otherwise I would be happy to recommend the course and Professor Robert Austen.

创建者 Alan R

Feb 11, 2016

The course is an excellent starting point for Strategic Management, Professor Robert Austin is a great instructor and the topics where really well presented. I recommend this course to everyone that is involved or interested in Strategic Management.