Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,509 个评分
566 条评论

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

筛选依据:

76 - 战略管理 的 100 个评论(共 553 个)

创建者 Ana P C G

Dec 06, 2015

Very dynamic, good teacher, quality material, it gives you different approaches about strategy as concept and shows you what can we learn from the past about strategists and how it is being applied these days.

创建者 Oleksandr M

Aug 12, 2019

Very well, but really something in beginner level (that was told in advance). Very good thing of this course that things are putted on their places with different examples (in mind). - nice course, thank you

创建者 Veselin P S

Sep 17, 2016

The course is very helpful, learned a lot of things, It rises a lot of questions for own company and how it should go. I will be happy to reccomend this course to my friends and colegues. Thanks, Mr. Austin

创建者 Clara M

May 11, 2018

Really interesting and useful insights on strategy, with glimpses of how it has change during History adjusting to the changes in economy and society. Perfectly suited for people new to business as well.

创建者 Ramakrishna K A

Jul 10, 2016

I have enjoyed the course work which was straight to the point and has provided the much needed knowledge on various aspects of strategy. May be this course can be titled as "Strategy-as-a-journey" too...

创建者 SUDALAIMANI

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

创建者 Jason W

Nov 04, 2015

This program is current, easy to follow, yet challenging enough to keep you thinking. This program provides the information you need to be a strong leader in what ever leadership capacity you may be in.

创建者 Mohammad A

Nov 03, 2015

It is a great course that simplifies how we should think about a business (the start and the long term visions) it also reorders our way of thinking about how firms work and overcome their obstacles.

创建者 Abelardo Q F J

Sep 04, 2015

Important analysis of the concepts of strategic management, reinforcing the new approach we have to give to strategy in face of the change of business environment due to the technological revolution.

创建者 Bhushan L P

Mar 09, 2016

This is the essential course for understanding basics and importance of business strategy. Also the language used in the course is simple English so thos who are not good in English, don't worry.

创建者 Hamilton K M I

Jul 02, 2019

Very interesting course, which provides the some in-depth analysis on the theory of strategic management. It stimulates the critical thinking on the existing concepts and tools, without bias.

创建者 Vinay P

Oct 28, 2018

Great course! Capstone was thought provoking and allowed me to apply some of the tools/knowledge obtained throughout the course. Highly recommended if you are new to strategic management.

创建者 Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

I just loved it. Excellent the professor, excellent the project, the content, the videos, I would like to take classes with the professor, is very calmed, and explained so well! Congrats

创建者 Bintang S P

Mar 12, 2018

Really clear, mindblowing and critics. I've never felt the learning is so engaged and so critical. So you will not find the "fulfil the status quo", instead expand your creativitity

创建者 Abdallah G

Nov 07, 2019

I loved this course not only because of the very educating and interesting content, but also because of the Teacher, I was very comfortably understanding everything he was saying .

创建者 Sarkis B

Dec 04, 2015

This course is really great. A complete overview on the standard strategy topics plus some new and enlightening views.

Thank you for sharpening my strategic capabilities and skills.

创建者 Hamza B A

Oct 06, 2019

First of all i would like to thank professor Robert. He taught in the best way because of which i learned alot and i am pretty sure this will help me in future to achieve goals.

创建者 carol N M

Sep 25, 2017

The class is exceptional. It is eye opening and delves deep into what strategic management really means. It gives a holistic understanding of how to approach strategic management

创建者 Stoyan D

Feb 02, 2016

The structure and content of the course is excellent. The further reading materials provided by the lecturer are impressive and go deep within the subject matter of the course.

创建者 Mariana

Nov 25, 2015

Thank you very much for practical cases, new points of view, references and additional sources! I loved the Course!

Can't wait to finish the next Courses of the Specialization.

创建者 Marc C

Jan 21, 2017

Great experience, it was my first MOOC and I really enjoyed this course.

Highly recommended course about the history of strategy and the different aspects of Porter`s theory.

创建者 Geoffrey K

Jan 06, 2016

Only one the first week of course and the teaching is really well done. Many explanations and details that help you to exactly understand the sense of "strategic management"

创建者 Ciaran P

Oct 03, 2017

The introduction to the world of the Danish designers was ground-breaking and converted a topic which can turn into a monotonous repetition of cliches into a living concept.

创建者 chikeka b

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent course content!!!!! Coursera courses are designed to shape the minds of future thinkers. This course lives up to that very standard. Beautiful in am ramification.

创建者 Kristjan T H

Mar 10, 2018

Wery good approach and food for thoutht. Did support me in aligning my strategic approach in thinking and how to present. Will support my future approach in live.

K