Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,441 个评分
549 个审阅

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

SS

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

筛选依据:

76 - 战略管理 的 100 个评论(共 536 个)

创建者 Sanj S

Mar 12, 2018

A well designed introductory course to strategic management.

创建者 Kathy T

Oct 23, 2015

Super interesting course, engaging instructor. Good pointers to interesting articles for further reading. I highly recommend it!

创建者 gustavo a a r

May 15, 2017

Excelente curso! claro, completo y facil de llevar!

创建者 Subrahmanyan M

Jan 13, 2018

Simple, Concise, especially the professor is really good in his articulation!

创建者 Sklavounos I

Oct 21, 2017

Great structure and very clear messages!

创建者 Sadig Y

Oct 07, 2015

I thank you for so interesting content.

创建者 Abigail C

Feb 17, 2016

Nice course and Tutor :)

创建者 Benjamim N

Oct 25, 2017

Really good content explain in detail. All main ideas are here presented.

创建者 Kevin C

Feb 16, 2016

This is a highly recommended course and the content is second to no other on Coursera at the time of this review. I have taken all of the courses in the series from Copenhagen Business School, as well as nearly all other business management courses offered for other institutions. This specific course on Strategic Management is the single most informative and current material of all of the options. It does not answer every question or address every concept you would need to know to run a major corporation, but it is a fantastic overview of past and present methods of business strategy, and is of value to any business minded individual.

I highly recommend this course and the entire series from CBS. Enjoy!

创建者 Perry P

Feb 08, 2016

One of the best MOOCs I ever did !

创建者 Darcy D

Jul 31, 2017

Fantastic introduction to strategic management

创建者 Usha J

Jan 15, 2016

Enjoyed this course, helped me understand that strategy is not rocket science :)

创建者 Wesley T

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

创建者 Pedro P

May 23, 2017

Amazing content.

创建者 Leonidas L

Feb 09, 2017

A must

创建者 Mario H U B

Sep 28, 2017

Very good course, with current information and real problems.

创建者 Francisco F

Jan 16, 2016

Mind changing! Opens a whole new approach to understanding strategic management.

创建者 Juan C B G

Mar 13, 2016

Makes you open your eyes and start thinking about what you want

创建者 Patricia C

Aug 31, 2017

This was a fantastic course. Before taking this course I had no idea of the concepts surrounding strategy management. Now I have learnt a great deal.

Utmost, I am grateful to the lecturer for a good and engaging delivery of the course & thank you Coursera for the opportunity!

创建者 Ahmed M A

Nov 09, 2015

This course was extremely helpful and is delivered in an easy and concise way.

创建者 Ståle L C

Oct 02, 2017

A great introduction to strategic management.

创建者 sooraj v b

Jul 27, 2016

its a new subject. so it has been nice ayway

创建者 Cristiano E D C

May 15, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 C. C

Dec 11, 2015

Very happy with this course! Started out funny and relaxed, and maintained the relaxed edge whilst remaining challenging at the same time. Lots of reading material really challenged me to read more and to give more in the final assignment.

创建者 Amitav S

Apr 25, 2017

Very nicely explained. My old MBA concepts are erased and new wisdom attained. Thank you very much...