Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,525 个评分
569 条评论

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

SS

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

筛选依据:

101 - 战略管理 的 125 个评论(共 557 个)

创建者 Kristjan T H

Mar 10, 2018

Wery good approach and food for thoutht. Did support me in aligning my strategic approach in thinking and how to present. Will support my future approach in live.

K

创建者 Thiago T R

Nov 18, 2019

Amazing lectures in a valuable way of sharing knowledge. The business cases brought as examples were very well selected and made the course even more interesting.

创建者 Sherry G

Feb 29, 2016

This class was well done. The material was clearly explained. The quizzes and final project were relevant and served to bring all the material together into a c

创建者 Levison M

Mar 14, 2017

The course is quiet beneficial considering the current business challenges and change in business strategies to position it perfectly and suit the market trends

创建者 Anivaldo P S

Apr 12, 2019

Curso simplesmente EXCEPCIONAL, aborda a estratégia empresarial com uma visão crítica muito inteligente. Fiquei motivado para concluir a especialização da CBS.

创建者 Prakhar S

Oct 11, 2019

An extremely well-taught course, required basic or no prior background it helps you a lot in decision making. Looking forward to completing the specialization

创建者 FRANCISCO J A B

Aug 02, 2016

The best course Ive ever taken. Mr. Austin has the ability to transmit the most advanced strategy concepts in a few videos rounding up the global situation.

创建者 Mauricio B

Oct 25, 2015

Excellent way to make a voyage thru the history and development of strategy and the mistakes made on trial and error that have permitted business to advance

创建者 Isuru A R

Oct 27, 2016

Very good course! I thoroughly enjoyed! It was way better than boring lectures at college!! Keep up the good work and introduce more courses in the future!

创建者 walid k a i

May 02, 2019

A very important course with excellent lectures and illustrations. I highly recommend it. I would like to thank the site team for their great work.

创建者 Michael V C

Feb 22, 2016

Excelente Curso!

As vídeo-aulas são bem feitas e os conceitos apresentados são fáceis de serem assimilados. As tarefas ajudam a fixar bem o conteúdo.

创建者 Fernando C V

Jul 31, 2017

Professor has very good presentation skills and the videos are well produced. The amount of material - recommended and available - are very decent.

创建者 Bethany G

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent- introduced some great ideas of how to think about strategy in the 21st century, and how it differs from 20th century business strategies

创建者 Elina J

May 08, 2016

This course was easy to follow without any prior knowledge to strategy and then builds up the knowledge for the project at the end of the course.

创建者 Evgeny B

Nov 04, 2015

Very interesting, original, motivating, thought-provoking and fun. I started the course on a Friday night and it was the best entertainment ever!

创建者 John M

Dec 17, 2019

A excellent course that builds a solid foundation in strategic thinking. Looking forward to completing the other modules in this specialization.

创建者 Si S

Dec 06, 2016

Really well put to gather course. I have started to implement some of the ideas found within this course into my consultancy work. Great stuff.

创建者 Sreerag G

Nov 07, 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

创建者 Ktalina N

Sep 10, 2018

Muy claro y conciso, muestra diferentes perspectivas lo que lo hace dinámico y el profesor da una manera clara de entender la información.

创建者 Mohammad K P

Aug 21, 2018

I am really benefited from the course especially on broader strategic management, the strategic situation and handling the situations etc.

创建者 Nicolas K

Dec 07, 2015

The course was very interesting and engaging. It provided a lot of quality learning materials and touched on various real world examples.

创建者 Muhammad M R

Jan 27, 2018

This was a very helpful course for me. I would highly recommend others interested in learning strategic management to take this course.

创建者 EDGAR T

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, straight forward and well structured. Great references also. Really useful for learning the basics on business strategy.

创建者 William S

Feb 08, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The professor was VERY easy to listen to, and I was really into the subject material. 5 stars for sure.

创建者 Guimarães F R J

Feb 08, 2016

This course 'til now is the most practical and clear strategic course that I ever joinded. It's objective, practical e very efficient.