Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,516 个评分
795 条评论

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

JV
Apr 11, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
Sep 20, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

筛选依据:

201 - 战略管理 的 225 个评论(共 782 个)

创建者 Rawl I

Oct 12, 2020

this course is insightful and helps you get a good understanding of how to think strategically with managing a business

创建者 Ravi C

Aug 4, 2020

The Course gives amazing insights about how strategic management with real life examples of companies that follow them.

创建者 RONALDO G C

Jul 24, 2020

A organização, a apresentação e o conteúdo que é, ao mesmo tempo, completo e compacto, confirmam a excelência do curso.

创建者 ira r

Feb 14, 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

创建者 Rajwant S

Nov 22, 2016

A great course for anyone. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary. Learning and fun at the same time.

创建者 Nachiket K

May 19, 2017

Very helpful and interesting. Loved the way the professor explained concepts. Going ahead with the second course now!

创建者 Grace S R

Apr 1, 2020

Este curso foi excelente para aprimorar e entender como o Planejamento Estratégico é importante nos negócios atuais.

创建者 Christopher E O

Nov 2, 2020

The course was very insightful and the delivery was concise and easy to understand. Covered a wide range of topics.

创建者 HARKIRAT S C

Oct 11, 2020

A great course that gives a deep knowledge about various strategies one could follow to lead a successful business.

创建者 Hisham O

Aug 27, 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

创建者 Olatunji O

Apr 3, 2017

My expectation was met. The course is excellent with real life scenarios and delivered by a very seasoned Professor

创建者 Priscila V

Nov 7, 2016

Me pareció excelente. Lo que más me gustó fue la visión crítica que brinda ante los principales marcos conceptuales

创建者 Concepción V S M U

Aug 3, 2020

Really better than other Coursera courses I have studied. More relevant, dynamic and updated classes and projects.

创建者 Lucia L

Apr 24, 2016

Excellent Course and great professor I highly recommend it for those who want to learn about Strategic Management.

创建者 Ana G M

Feb 5, 2016

Excelente curso que ayuda a ampliar los conocimientos acerca de Administración Estratégica. Altamente recomendado.

创建者 Avishek S

Dec 12, 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

创建者 Gabriela K

Jul 5, 2018

Excelente curso! Fiz até o momento apenas o primeiro módulo, mas já mudou minha forma de pensar sobre estratégia!

创建者 Wesley T

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

创建者 Oscar Z

Apr 18, 2018

Incredible course that stands out of the box

The professor is also engaging and makes lectures really interesting

创建者 Hege A

Jul 4, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great foundation in strategic mgmt and I am already applying my learning in my work.

创建者 GNANAGURUBARAN V

Nov 18, 2016

The course is exhaustive, and enjoyable. Not even 2 years of MBA can teach us these concepts with so much flair.

创建者 Bruno S d C C

Nov 22, 2018

Adquirir conhecimento e conhecer novas práticas, são fundamentais!

O conteúdo é muito interessante e desafiador!

创建者 Louie L S

Mar 18, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed Robert Austin's clear communication, and fascinating perspectives on strategic management.

创建者 Alejandro H

Feb 26, 2018

Great course with very useful content. I could re-afirm some points I learnt during my professional experience.

创建者 BIKASH R S

Jun 1, 2020

It was a great learning experience,a great professor knows how to keep student focused through out the course.