Chevron Left
返回到 商业战略

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 商业战略 的评价和反馈

4.8
634 个评分
121 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

筛选依据:

1 - 商业战略 的 25 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 Emmanouil K

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent class! Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn the basics of business strategy. Professor Somay is a subject matter expert and his lectures are wonderful. Many thanks!

创建者 Dan G

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent materials and study cases.

创建者 Jay H

Dec 06, 2018

This is by far the best class of the specialty so far. The case studies and analysis questions are so thoughtful and thought-provoking. Thanks so much for spending the time to develop a class that is so immediately applicable to my work and career.

创建者 Nadia G

Jan 29, 2019

This course was so interesting and insightful. I really loved doing the case study work.

创建者 Martin K

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

创建者 Muhammad S S

Feb 07, 2019

It was the best course in the whole Specialization course relating to Strategic Leadership & Management. Other courses were more theoretical-based but this specific course was provided with more detailed-orientated real life examples.

创建者 Kunal C

Nov 21, 2018

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

创建者 Hani M B

Feb 09, 2019

I am very happy with this achievement

创建者 Deng M

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Mustafa R

Mar 10, 2019

great course

thanks

创建者 DEYAELDIN K E N

Mar 14, 2019

very good

创建者 Jai P

Aug 12, 2018

The course was very well produced. The Executive Interviews were insightful. The case studies were though provoking and very interesting. Thank you Professor Deepak Somaya!

创建者 Osman K

Aug 13, 2018

Great lecturer, almost perfect programme. Highly recommended!

创建者 Hamza L

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

创建者 Isabella W

Sep 09, 2018

Loved it!

创建者 EM

Oct 09, 2018

Enjoyed this course and the presentation of it. The writing assignments did get a bit cumbersome at times, but did fortify retention of the information presented for me.

创建者 Corey M

Sep 11, 2018

Great course I learned a lot

创建者 Almas A S

Sep 14, 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

创建者 Iga K

Sep 24, 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases

创建者 ANUAB H

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

创建者 Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

创建者 Lawrence S

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course, opens up several topics that add huge value to how to approach business and strategic planning.

创建者 Joney R

Jul 02, 2018

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

创建者 Charlotta S R

Jun 22, 2016

Fantastic course! ( always suggest to take the courses in sequence, but this one can be a stand alone course as well). I'm definately taking the next course as well! Very high quality of teaching as well as materials and other resources.

创建者 yongmyoung L

Apr 11, 2018

It's a really helpful course to understand corporate strategy. And it contains case studies for easy adoption of theories and interviews with C level officers what they implemented in real field. Especially EVA concept gives clear direction when I create a strategy even its concept is quite simple.