Chevron Left
返回到 制定战略

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 制定战略 的评价和反馈

4.5
974 个评分
177 个审阅

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

热门审阅

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

筛选依据:

1 - 制定战略 的 25 个评论(共 170 个)

创建者 Lien-Anh T

Mar 22, 2018

Gives a broad & comprehensive perspective on business environment, challenges & important points to analyse. Pleasant lectures & extremely interestin business videos

创建者 David P I

Oct 03, 2018

Useful frameworks that are very handy when formulating a business strategy. The real-world cases also were very good examples and helped me understand more about the effects of strategy formulation in a business.

创建者 Diego K V

Feb 28, 2019

I was positively surprised with the depth of the contents and the syllabus. Even though it is not really frustrating, I wish we would have a little bit more interaction with the mentors and teachers. I think that my final submission should have a little bit more attention than what I got, but I understand that it is really difficult with a lot of students. I already recommended the course to a lot of people.

创建者 Olatunji O

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

创建者 Giosue P

Jul 26, 2018

A good repetition and consolidation of the first course (Strategic Management), but not as effective. The title 'Strategy Formulation' creates expectations I have not fully found satisfied. Good course, but needs to prepare a bit better its candidates on the final project, which also in the way it works (the mechanism of peer-reviewing) needs some revision.

创建者 Eddie G

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course on strategy formulation. A truly excellent course.

创建者 KANTE,Mahamadou

Nov 06, 2018

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

创建者 Sheila K

Feb 18, 2019

Very Informative and valuable course

创建者 Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

创建者 Ingrid W

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

创建者 Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Life changing experience.

创建者 Khaled M M

Sep 16, 2018

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

创建者 TJ T

Jul 22, 2016

Loved it. In-depth framework on how to formulate the theories of strat

创建者 Johanna I

Mar 24, 2016

Very interesting, very professional course, I loved it! :) Many thanks!

创建者 Bernard D V

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

创建者 Brian H

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent sessions and good instruction.

创建者 Moustapha N

Mar 10, 2016

Thank you you are great

创建者 Bhushan L P

Feb 17, 2016

Another good course from Copenhagen University... Must join..

创建者 Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Rajwant S

Jan 07, 2017

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

创建者 Olivier V

May 31, 2016

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

创建者 Sushant R

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

创建者 Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

I love this course! This is the best specialization I've taken so far.

创建者 Gordhan P

May 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

创建者 Grace U

Jun 08, 2018

Interesting course, very enlightening.