Chevron Left
返回到 制定战略

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 制定战略 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,036 个评分
190 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

热门审阅

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

筛选依据:

101 - 制定战略 的 125 个评论(共 183 个)

创建者 Douglas K

Mar 11, 2017

Perfect course

创建者 Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Aboud K

Dec 09, 2015

Great Course!

创建者 Timothy W C

Mar 11, 2017

Great class!

创建者 Eric F

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful

创建者 Alvin D

Nov 23, 2019

Fantastic!

创建者 Ricardo A A

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Mohamed H M

Apr 17, 2018

Thank you

创建者 Patricia d P

Mar 13, 2016

AMAZING!

创建者 Kareem E A

May 03, 2018

thanks

创建者 Giorgi L

Mar 02, 2016

Thanks

创建者 Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

创建者 Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

创建者 freddy a

Mar 11, 2016

Good

创建者 Dávid E

Jan 01, 2020

A

创建者 Caitlin S

Nov 23, 2019

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.

创建者 Juan C B G

Jun 04, 2016

Teacher is good, also the contens are very interesting. However i felt the capstone must be clearer in order to follow the previous one. They have both the same situation, but there is something missing between capstone 1 and 2. Maybe it is the way it is conceibed, the questions were not clear at all.

创建者 Matthew L H

Apr 15, 2016

Good introduction to the basics of strategy formulation - includes some basic concepts in defining strategy, a few concepts related to strategy analysis and strategic decision making. Course ends with an opportunity to demonstrate learning objectives through a capstone case on E-Types design agency.

创建者 Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

I only dislike the fact that wasn't very clear the instructions for the final project, every work I reviewed and also mine, were very different, I think that everybody understand a different thing, and that wouldn't happen if the instructions were clear.

创建者 Michael N

Jun 05, 2017

Good course overall but I have some reservations. I felt the course was lacking in a little lacking in study material and the end project material could be a lot better. I also found the lecturers hand movement style quite distracting.

创建者 Thijs W

Jan 25, 2016

Great quality lectures and fun real life examples! Would be even better if more structured background literature was given and more connections were being drawn between coursework from different weeks.

创建者 Mohammed A A s

Jan 28, 2019

Need to have more framework for strategic monitoring . I prefer to re-write strategic decision and demonstrate any tool or framework which can be used to make a strategic decision

创建者 Eduardo L

Jun 12, 2017

Great content, but the pace was a little slow in terms of content presentation. Absolutely recommended to all professionals involved with a company strategy in any level!

创建者 Lior S

Oct 17, 2018

It is interesting course and well presented and communicated.

However, I think that asking for 4 peer reviews, is a bit too much and causing for delays in graduation.

创建者 Darius O

Oct 05, 2016

Contetnt is great, however sometimes it was really hard to listen presenter and see repeating gestures that confuses and not clear where is the main point.