Chevron Left
返回到 制定战略

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 制定战略 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,053 个评分
197 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

热门审阅

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

筛选依据:

126 - 制定战略 的 150 个评论(共 190 个)

创建者 Michael N

Jun 05, 2017

Good course overall but I have some reservations. I felt the course was lacking in a little lacking in study material and the end project material could be a lot better. I also found the lecturers hand movement style quite distracting.

创建者 Thijs W

Jan 25, 2016

Great quality lectures and fun real life examples! Would be even better if more structured background literature was given and more connections were being drawn between coursework from different weeks.

创建者 Mohammed A A s

Jan 28, 2019

Need to have more framework for strategic monitoring . I prefer to re-write strategic decision and demonstrate any tool or framework which can be used to make a strategic decision

创建者 Eduardo L

Jun 12, 2017

Great content, but the pace was a little slow in terms of content presentation. Absolutely recommended to all professionals involved with a company strategy in any level!

创建者 Lior S

Oct 17, 2018

It is interesting course and well presented and communicated.

However, I think that asking for 4 peer reviews, is a bit too much and causing for delays in graduation.

创建者 Darius O

Oct 05, 2016

Contetnt is great, however sometimes it was really hard to listen presenter and see repeating gestures that confuses and not clear where is the main point.

创建者 Sengmeng K

Oct 03, 2017

great course. re-open my eyes on the subject matter. the course examples were great, but I would suggest refreshing them for recent years.

创建者 Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

创建者 Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

创建者 Wilman A P O

Aug 10, 2016

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

创建者 Leonidas L

Apr 15, 2017

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

创建者 Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

Feb 20, 2016

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

创建者 Mark P

Dec 11, 2019

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

创建者 Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

创建者 Rabea K

Apr 02, 2020

Very well structured and highly engaging the participants to think about the content.

创建者 Naimah T

Sep 18, 2016

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

创建者 Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

创建者 Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

创建者 Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

创建者 Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

创建者 Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

创建者 Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

创建者 Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

创建者 Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

创建者 Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea