Chevron Left
返回到 制定战略

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 制定战略 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,036 个评分
190 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

热门审阅

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

筛选依据:

151 - 制定战略 的 175 个评论(共 183 个)

创建者 Carlos G

Sep 09, 2017

Very interesting!!

创建者 camilo a

May 11, 2016

good concepts

创建者 FRANCISCO J A B

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Manfred T

Feb 23, 2016

A must!

创建者 Mohit A

Dec 13, 2017

-

创建者 Umut B

Dec 19, 2019

I didn't like both scoring methodology (1-3 only) in the peer review assignment and the assignment itself. The effort was just copying the assignment in the previous section but there is a significant amount of effort asked (the deck covering 8 slides + 2 pages for a summary) Hopefully, the third course in the specialization will be different.

创建者 Sherry G

Feb 29, 2016

The materials were interesting and relevant. The instructions for the final project were a bit cryptic - it was not completely clear what the instructor wanted. The submissions I reviewed were all over the board and none came close to the grading rubric

创建者 Michael I

Apr 12, 2016

The course content itself was good, however the final assignment was vague and confusing. I think my coursemates had the same problem; all of the submissions I reviewed failed to discuss in any way at least one of the learning objectives.

创建者 Ayman S A

Feb 12, 2016

Could be improved.. the ideas seem disconnected there is no clear flow of the ideas presented in different weeks and the specific actions to formulate a strategy. but overall good course with excellent frameworks. Thanks a lot Coursera

创建者 Johan M

Jun 27, 2017

The material is good, but I feel there should be at least one example given of a executive summary, before asking students to write one. It would also be nice to be able to download some slides and / summaries of the lessons.

创建者 Elina J

May 25, 2016

This course was more diverse than I thought it would be and I really enjoyed it, however I thought the end of year project could have provided more differentiated prep material as that confused me.

创建者 Philipp H

Apr 03, 2018

Not a bad course but a lot of materials are outdated of paywalled by now. Also, review criteria and keystone project definition differ so that no perfect result can be achieved.

创建者 Christoph M

Feb 19, 2017

The course gave a nice overview on strategy formulation but was in my view a bit inconsistent. However I learned the main techniques used in formulation, so no regrets.

创建者 Alexander Z

Apr 11, 2019

Its ok, perhaps too theoretical, most of the basic strategy consulting companies give a more enanaced and "buy in" approach on how to formulate a strategy and why

创建者 Peter H

Jul 26, 2016

I think the level was a bit on the low side and the time i had to spend on each week was far less compared with the first module. Videos maintain high standard.

创建者 Juan C R C

Apr 05, 2016

Not too much different information from what can be found in internet for free.

If it was cheaper the relationship cost-quality could improve.

创建者 Fabienne L

Dec 09, 2015

Interesting but not really practical. This module could benefit of more examples when it comes to formulating strategies.

创建者 Will C

Mar 03, 2019

why is that the same final exam than for Strategy Management' course... It should have great assigning another task

创建者 Paul E H

Jul 27, 2016

I felt the course was ok, but wanted more. It seemed very general, even with the focus in the end on e-Types.

创建者 Josue D

Oct 23, 2016

I wish teachers look at our work too rather than student though they do their jobs.

创建者 Augustine Q T Y

Jan 30, 2016

Too few students.

创建者 Antoine C

Jan 13, 2016

G

创建者 Ankur G

Mar 19, 2016

This is a very simple, brief and useful course.

The modules are short, concise but do not go into lot of details. Is a good course to audit/browse for free but may not be good enough against a verified option. Anyways, paying for verified course is subject to personal value derivation.

While I had rated earlier for the above reasons before the course finished. I am facing the exact same problem with this course as I faced with earlier course.

The grading process is badly constructed for final assignment. In fact, now I am learning from coursera staff that may be there are not enough students to grade my peer review assignment.

So please do audit this course but do not be trapped in specialization.

Cheers..

创建者 Gayathri R S

Jun 17, 2016

The speaking style and body language of the instructor was quite monotonous when teaching the content. For the most part of the course, it felt like the instructor was just "reading" the teleprompter without blinking for several seconds! He did not attempt to teach the students in these videos. It could have been MUCH better if he had used better presentation tools and shorter sentences.

创建者 Matthew C

Apr 05, 2017

While the content of this course was presented in an engaging way, the assessment task lacks context. To then be asked to peer review others based on this is particularly disengaging.