Chevron Left
返回到 Modern Supervisor Skills

学生对 职业经理人认证机构 提供的 Modern Supervisor Skills 的评价和反馈

4.8
155 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you as a supervisor will need to understand and communicate effectively with employees and customers from a wide variety of backgrounds. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Describe the nature of a supervisor’s position and its role in building a positive work environment. • Identify and apply skills for communicating effectively with individuals and groups. • Explain the implications of a culturally diverse society and workforce. • Explain why a strong customer service culture is crucial to organizational success. • Explain the role of the supervisor in creating a customer-centric organization. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be an effective, efficient supervisor and deal with employees, other managers and customers appropriately and effectively. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

热门审阅

LJ
Feb 10, 2021

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

GG
Jan 19, 2021

Great course to offer on coursera with flexible terms of study and adequate materials to equip students to pass their assignments, earn a certificate and build on their career.

筛选依据:

1 - Modern Supervisor Skills 的 25 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Mc f

Dec 5, 2020

Everything was very educational. Briefly concise and easy to understand. It was an amazing learning experience. Thank you.

创建者 Kaboos B H Q

Nov 24, 2020

It seemed very timely after I finished the training. From this training one can learn about modern Supervision techniques, can learn understanding employees & handling them smartly, can learn US laws. This course is basically on Human Resource Management & Compliance Management. There's no substitute of Modern Supervisor Skills to sustain a business in this competitive world.

创建者 Bernard D V

Dec 14, 2020

Really good course! You will have the opportunity to study a lot of subjects that are very useful for any managers (create a positive workplace, communicate the right way, build a service culture...). The course is very complete and is very efficient in its delivery. The only thing that could have been improved is the video and audio quality but that's a detail.

创建者 Ramona M

Nov 30, 2020

This course is very informative and very well put together, I highly recommend it and will be advising all my friends to take this course.

创建者 Guilherme R

Apr 12, 2021

Um excelente curso pois abrange todos os aspectos ligados a gerência. Você aprenderá sobre vendas, comportamento, clientes, como levar sua mensagem a diversos comandados e de acordo com seu perfil. Diversidade e assédio também é discutida neste curso. Indico mesmo para quem não tem a intenção de tornar-se um gerente pois é possível entender como são tomadas suas decisões e a balança em que ele se encontra, atendendo as necessidades da empresa e adequando as demandas aos funcionários.

创建者 Teena R

Mar 21, 2021

I am glad that I competed this course, it helps to develop our supervisory skills in order to professionally manage our team. Weekly discussion forums, mandatory Peer Graded Assignment are very interesting, we can assess the work of our peer, get to know the different perspectives, and learn more insightful information. Thanks to Coursera for making it happen.

创建者 Jennifer O

Feb 1, 2021

I feel very excited and honored having a certificate on coursera it was worth the time, dedication and effort. now i can boldly say i am a certified trained supervisor that can fit any organization, i can even revamp an organization that has lost its glory if given that autonomous power to practice.

thank you ICPM

创建者 Anna C

Oct 7, 2021

This is my first course on (Modern Supervisor Skills) on the coursera.org and I really liked it with very good approach to teaching. The video lessons are made very professionally with the ideal length of video lessons, interesting practice questions for mastering the material.

创建者 Craig P

Feb 26, 2021

The modern supervisor skills training module was a very good and up-to-date refresher on the basic requirements needed to be a good supervisor. Reviewing the peer reviewed assignments gave me a few ideas of how to improve my supervisory skills and future performance.

创建者 Cynthia L B

Apr 28, 2021

BEST COURSE EVER. VERY EDUCATIVE. LEARNT HOW TO HANDLE DIVERSITY, CREATE A STRONG CUSTOMER-CENTRIC CULTURE, COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY WITH GROUP AND INDIVIDUALS. LEARNT TO BUILD A HEALTHY WORKING ENVIRONMENT TO BALANCE ORGANIZATIONAL GOALS

创建者 Joshua A

Mar 5, 2021

very engaging and educative course.....I recommend the course for any professional seeking to learn or to improve his or her managerial skills and competences.........a lot of rich material is provided in this course........

创建者 Leonardo J

Feb 11, 2021

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

创建者 Gifty G

Jan 20, 2021

Great course to offer on coursera with flexible terms of study and adequate materials to equip students to pass their assignments, earn a certificate and build on their career.

创建者 Evteev D

Jul 30, 2021

A course that gives practice on modern methods and cases. I like that the experts discussed the trends of recent years - this is important.

创建者 Muhammad I

May 6, 2021

I cannot rate it more than five stars :)

I will keep it among top courses ever i have attended on Coursera.

创建者 Aamir w

Sep 21, 2021

It was amazing, a lot of information, knowledge achieved, Want to learn something new related this type.

创建者 Louis B R G

Jul 1, 2021

C​ontains lots of good information and challenges you at the end to apply what you should have leant.

创建者 Hazel A W

Feb 10, 2021

It was very informative and provided me with many valuable skills to improve as a supervisor.

创建者 Antholyn J

Apr 27, 2021

Awesome course outline, I am looking forward to learning more through this institute

创建者 Tan K W

Dec 13, 2020

Great course provided with sufficient knowledge that enables us to advance further.

创建者 Meggy G

Sep 13, 2021

Really love the learning experience. Well equipped course. Highly recommended!

创建者 Myo A

Nov 13, 2020

This Course is grate for me, I get more supervisor knowledge from this course

.

创建者 Adnan A S

May 25, 2021

It really helped me in getting my skills upgraded . Moving to Next Course

创建者 Ramon P

Dec 2, 2020

Muy buen curso donde aprendes habilidades sobre todo interpersonales

创建者 Abrar K

Aug 6, 2021

This is an amazing course. It is really helpful. Highly Recommended