Chevron Left
返回到 供应商管理

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应商管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
92 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

This course will cover Supplier Selection and Evaluation, Contract Management, Quality & Risk Management, and Ethics. One of the important decisions that a Procurement professional makes is selecting the right supplier.We will cover how to evaluate suppliers, using a very simple evaluation tool, to select the right suppliers. In contract management we will expose you to six different types of contracts that a procurement professional can consider for the contract. We will highlight 10 risk management strategies that will mitigate risks for your firm. Lastly, we will cover the very important topic of procurement ethics-what to do and not to do in ethically dealing with suppliers. In addition to the videos, there are reading materials, and two cases to support your learnings. Both cases will be assessed via a Peer Group....

热门审阅

DP
May 30, 2020

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

MM
Jun 16, 2020

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

筛选依据:

1 - 供应商管理 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Manish K

Oct 6, 2020

The course content was good and informative. However, the method of review and assessment could be improved. I would expect a short quiz on key Learning Outcomes after each Session. This will help to refresh and enhance the understanding of concepts and better retention and application in the future.

创建者 Diego S P

May 31, 2020

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

创建者 Md E M

Jun 17, 2020

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

创建者 Rimmond N

Sep 23, 2020

Very practical and can easily be adopted in actual work situation

创建者 Dani V

May 29, 2020

Great insight on how to manage suppliers!

创建者 Alex V

Sep 30, 2020

Some of the course's material is heavily based on the US market which is not how the rest of the world works. Would be nice to show a wider scope in order for non US students to understand.

创建者 Walther K

Jul 15, 2020

Me parece que es el módulo más robusto de todo el programa de especialización. Al igual que los otros cursos, el material es de la mejor calidad y la explicación del profesor en los videos es clara, concisa y concreta. En general muy satisfecho con el nivel de profundidad que ofrece el programa.

创建者 Elisa M

Dec 14, 2020

The whole course contains a lot of concrete examples to allow the student to understand the situation properly.

创建者 Andres A

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Course to refresh key concepts and methodologies whilst grabbing new items.

创建者 Praveen J

Feb 13, 2021

Thank you coursera for detailed course/learning material.

创建者 Vikas M

Mar 9, 2021

its have good point to learn for clear basic doubts.

创建者 shaquille j

Dec 28, 2020

Very interactive and informative. Awesome course.

创建者 Наталія П

Sep 16, 2020

I want to cancel a course subscription

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 2, 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

创建者 Winston A W

Sep 27, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Deepak K S

Oct 7, 2020

Superrrb course

创建者 La V M

Mar 23, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Muhammad A R

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Apurba S

Jan 26, 2021

Its good

创建者 Joshua A

Feb 15, 2021

A go to course on Supplier Management for any up and coming procurement professional or professionals already in the field.......Thank you Coursera, thank you RUTGERS for this Course.......

创建者 Hardeep S C

Jun 27, 2020

Expectionally designed course material and must study this course.

创建者 Akinola O

Dec 2, 2020

Filled with practical knowledge...

创建者 Htet H L

Dec 7, 2020

good