Chevron Left
返回到 供应链分析

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
701 个评分
154 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Supply Chain Analytics - the art and science of applying data analytics to assess and improve supply chain performance! A supply chain is a complex system with conflicting objectives of cost efficiency and customer satisfaction. Supply chain management is becoming increasingly data driven. Through the real-life story and data of a major US telecommunication company, you will learn the analytics tools / skills to diagnose and optimize a supply chain. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to 1. Use data analytics to assess the impact of various strategies on all aspects of a supply chain, from inventory, shipping, to warehouse order fulfillment, store operations and customer satisfaction. 2. Customize the supply chain strategy by product to improve the overall cost efficiency without sacrificing customer service. 3. Obtain hands-on experience on the application and financial impact of analytics in integrated supply chain and logistics planning. VASTA (name disguised) is a major wireless carrier in the US selling cell phones through a national network of retail stores. Recently, it wrote off a huge amount of obsolete inventory each year and was suffering a significant cost inefficiency in an increasingly stagnant market. VASTA must assess the competitive environment, and renovate its supply chain to stay competitive. At the end of this course, you will help VASTA save $billions on supply chain cost and retain its leadership in a stagnant and saturated market. I hope you enjoy the course!...

热门审阅

NA

Aug 3, 2020

The whole course was very smooth & steady. I understood every topic very well. Thank you very much Coursera as well as Professor Yao Zhao Sir for helping me understand the basics of Supply Chain.

SM

Jun 7, 2020

An excellent course in supply chain management domain giving an overview about various factors affected in supply chain which leads toward implement a successful supply chain in an organization.

筛选依据:

26 - 供应链分析 的 50 个评论(共 153 个)

创建者 Gabriela J V

May 3, 2020

The class starts off quite easy actually, Specially if you have experience in logistics. Lots of common sense, but the project is definitely analytical.

创建者 Chetan R D

Apr 23, 2020

Very useful to gain insights about the quantitative analysis of the data collected in any supply chain and apply different strategies accordingly.

创建者 Prof. R R G

May 24, 2020

The course was excellently delivered with practical examples to make one understand the role of analytics in Supply chain management.

创建者 Rahul V T

Jun 19, 2020

It was really Nice course. so informative and motivational to implement SC-Analytics in real life domain... Thank you so much...!!!!

创建者 angelica

Jun 2, 2020

Goods explanations, make me learn an easy way how obtain data that help me to choose the strategy that works better for any product.

创建者 Marcus P

May 4, 2020

Well organisaed course. Good use of quantitative methods to help in supply chain decision making and explaining qualitative method

创建者 Vilma E P Q

Aug 27, 2020

Great information, a lot of examples and details about Supply Chain and its practices. The cases were applicable to any industry

创建者 Nguyen D D

Jun 16, 2020

This course is very useful, it's help me know the first basic way to calculate the best way to choose our business strategy

创建者 PUNIL

May 26, 2020

its useful , i glad that i finished this course and learned something new from this coursera ,it's platform to learn ...

创建者 AMAN S C

May 4, 2020

i found this course informative specialy thanks to faculty team giving so much concisely content . thanks to all love you

创建者 Dr V G

Jun 10, 2020

for peer review assignment kindly provide Standard solution please so that there will not be any confusion for reviewer

创建者 Bernice N

May 31, 2020

fundamental idea of how supply chain works and how you could analysis product to help companies save inventory cost.

创建者 Jean-Claude M

Oct 20, 2020

It was a very helpful course to understand the supply chain analytics in business. Once again, thank you very much.

创建者 PRANTA B

Apr 16, 2020

Well designed and latest model of course. Got to learn so many new topics. Hope this come fruitful in near future.

创建者 Terri R

May 8, 2020

This was a great class to help explain varying processes that can impact logistics costs and how to analyze data.

创建者 KAUSTAV K

May 17, 2020

Well demonstrated with a proper peer graded assignment to have a deep insight regarding the push n pull strategy

创建者 Hassan S

May 4, 2020

Very intresting course, and great efforts by the instructors to put together all the material of the course.

创建者 Bùi T N H

Nov 27, 2021

Useful information about push and pull strategy. This course also helps me know how to use Excel for SCA.

创建者 Jagadeesh V

Apr 27, 2020

It is an excellent course for those who are looking to refresh their knowledge in supply chain analytics

创建者 Shantanu D

Jun 17, 2020

More peer review assignment required with more in depth analysis of purchasing and inventory desired.

创建者 Andrea S G

May 12, 2022

El curso me parece muy enriquecedor por todas las herramientas que nos enseñan y como aplicarlas.

创建者 Bhuvan V

May 14, 2020

It was a great experience and I am taking so much in respect of learning's and knowledge with me.

创建者 Samir A C J

May 2, 2020

A good choice to understand better the Supply Chain, and the quantitative way to analyze problems

创建者 José A

Aug 3, 2020

De manera sencilla explican los fundamentos de la cadena de suministro basándose en un ejemplo.

创建者 Walinton V

Apr 24, 2020

Great information, i would like that the explanations bring more examples and more parameter.