Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Logistics

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Logistics 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,370 个评分
562 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics!...

热门审阅

SW

Feb 02, 2018

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

MD

Jan 03, 2017

The course is very nice; the assignments are awesome and will seriously improve your skills.\n\nCourse is very practical and will help you get new insights in the field of supply chain management.

筛选依据:

101 - Supply Chain Logistics 的 125 个评论(共 549 个)

创建者 Nirman D

Sep 21, 2017

It was a Gret hands on learning experience. Thanks to Coursera for Designing such an interactive and self learning course

创建者 Mohamed A I

Jan 06, 2020

Adding too much

This course support tot much to get the principles and to know how to improve the process and full cycle

创建者 Javier M B

Dec 27, 2016

Great leason , easy , fast and right to the target. A very good complement to my expertise and years in logistic field

创建者 Charlotte H

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent class and excellent professor. I am doing the entire specialization and would recommend taking all classes.

创建者 Laxman R P

May 29, 2018

I learned many things doing this course, especially related to time, distance, designing warehouses. Nicely designed!

创建者 Peter W

Dec 09, 2017

Very good teacher, who is more enthusiastic about Supply Chain Management than is reasonably possible. Recommended.

创建者 Adegite A A

Aug 27, 2019

It's quite interesting, I never thought it will be this challenging, but it's really great knowledge acquired so far

创建者 SK M S

Oct 06, 2016

To Establish a Supply Chain Logistics is a great challenge in this Aspect. It's the Root of Supply Chain Management.

创建者 MUHAMMAD B U

Nov 04, 2018

I AM VERY THANKFUL TO MY TEACHER AND ALSO MY PRIME MINISTER WHO GAVE ME A CHANCE TO LEARN TO MUCH FROM THIS COURSE

创建者 Sajidali K

Mar 01, 2017

This course deliver good and essential knowledge to the learner.

Thanks to Prof. Rudolf Leuschner and Coursera Team

创建者 Lawrence M F

Jan 10, 2019

I really love to enrol in the Supply Chain Specialization because of the way I learned the Supply Chain Logistics.

创建者 Aravindhan

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent course that introduces the basics and lets you get a feel of logistics planning in the final assessment.

创建者 Andrea R M

Nov 20, 2019

The course is very well settled, it provides technical information in a very clear and logic way. I recommend it!

创建者 Edgar M C C

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent program!

I enjoyed a lot and learned the basics of logistic. Can´t wait to initiate the second module.

创建者 Vaibhav B

Sep 05, 2019

Its a nice course, Easily explained the basics of supply chain. Example and assignments are very well designed.

创建者 ALEXANDER Z

Mar 22, 2018

It was a good course to study the basics in logistics and it did not take too much of my time to go through it.

创建者 Sinisa S

Apr 27, 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

创建者 Fardim S R

Jan 11, 2020

I learned a lot about the supply chain. I recommend everyone who wants to know about supply chain logistics.

创建者 Pankaj K J

Mar 10, 2018

GREAT Course WRT to supply Chain field.It is very helpful for beginner as well as experienced professionals.

创建者 OFEM V O

Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful. Really enjoy the way the lecture is taken and the assignment really is like an hands on training

创建者 Edmundo T

Sep 19, 2018

Lectures are well presented and the lecture summary is very helpful.

The forum is focused on course topics.

创建者 Ahmed M A A

Mar 25, 2018

it was really amazing experience and i will continue all the courses because it goes deep into the details

创建者 nicolas l

Nov 28, 2016

It is a very completed course. I get new english skills for Supply Chain. Thank you so much for your time.

创建者 Vaishnavi G

Dec 18, 2019

It's the best online course which gave me an in depth knowledge about the subject in such an easy manner.

创建者 Claudete R F

Nov 12, 2019

The initial learning was very hepfull and make me interested to continue studying supply chain managment!