Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Logistics

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Logistics 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,366 个评分
562 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics!...

热门审阅

SW

Feb 02, 2018

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

MD

Jan 03, 2017

The course is very nice; the assignments are awesome and will seriously improve your skills.\n\nCourse is very practical and will help you get new insights in the field of supply chain management.

筛选依据:

126 - Supply Chain Logistics 的 150 个评论(共 549 个)

创建者 Seyeon L

Oct 07, 2019

The message is clear to understand the basic concepts of supply chain in this lecture. It is interesting.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 11, 2019

This is a very straightforward introduction to Supply Chain Logistics, and about what I was looking for.

创建者 Andrea P

Nov 28, 2016

I really like this course that is very useful with lot of important information and interesting things.

创建者 Lucas D B

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful, I've learned many techniques of Logistics that I didn't know before. Teacher is great.

创建者 Allen J H G

Jun 07, 2019

Learning in the entertained environment this course gives you, is the best way to acquire knowledge!!

创建者 Michael M

Jun 05, 2019

Great course! it gives the learner better understanding of supply chain logistics on strategic scale.

创建者 Scott C D

Jun 28, 2017

The assignments in this course were very helpful in putting what you should have learned into action.

创建者 Tejaswita V K

Jun 12, 2017

Very useful course and provides in depth knowledge of skills and tools required for logistics system.

创建者 Zac C

Jun 17, 2019

Great option to understand the basics. The professor does a superb job bringing life to the content.

创建者 Zhefan H

Nov 30, 2018

very hands-on courses, specially for students with non-SCM course background. definitely have a try!

创建者 priyamvada c

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear and precise course. Excellent faculty and the assignments make you think more creatively.

创建者 Gowtham K

Jan 28, 2019

Very nice course. The assignments were simple but needed application of concepts taught in lectures

创建者 Julio M

Dec 31, 2018

Thank you very much for the support, I am very satisfy with the lectures and explanations provided.

创建者 Dimitris R

Jan 23, 2019

This is a very very good course. The Professor makes it easy to understand and motivates everyone.

创建者 Richard J P J

Mar 17, 2018

Very good entry level course! Good overall presentation and important points are well established.

创建者 Deepak R

Jan 20, 2018

Superb introduction to supply chain logistics. I am taking the remaining courses to get more info.

创建者 Daniel A G A

Jul 26, 2018

I like it, it has good topics and information and at the same time it is an easy way of learning.

创建者 Adithya J

Dec 16, 2019

Contains all the basic knowledge and terms required to understand the subject from the scratch.

创建者 Jhanavi R

Jan 25, 2018

WOW. What an experience. The peer graded assignments were really the cherries on top of a cake!

创建者 Rita Y L W

Oct 08, 2019

It gives me good experiences by learning the program and sharing opinions with other learners.

创建者 Parth P P

Oct 29, 2018

One of the fine courses with lot of practical examples.

More data and knowledge can be included

创建者 K S

Oct 22, 2018

Good Introduction course to start with. Can be more intense interms of network facility design

创建者 Saswat D

Nov 07, 2017

Very well taught with exceptional problems to test one's knowledge. Would certainly recommend.

创建者 Jason M

Nov 01, 2019

Great class. Even though this is my profession, I really enjoyed learning from the ground up.

创建者 Ayush K

Oct 19, 2018

Excellent course! Gives you the basics of logistics and how supply chain networks are created