Chevron Left
返回到 Supply chain management: Be global

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Supply chain management: Be global 的评价和反馈

4.8
247 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

热门审阅

HS
Jun 17, 2020

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

SS
Mar 1, 2021

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.\n\nThank you Professor....

筛选依据:

1 - Supply chain management: Be global 的 25 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Xueli J

Jul 2, 2019

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

创建者 Muhammad S N

Mar 19, 2019

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

创建者 Jafed E G

Jul 6, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Ionut M C

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

创建者 Adrian H

Jan 8, 2021

Really enjoyed the course! It was a real eye opener. The course goes through the process of planning, creating and analyzing a supply chain in a systematic way. There are lots of interesting ideas to learn and some great optional articles. It really demonstrates the value of good supply chain management and how to go about improving your own supply chain.

创建者 Canute F

Nov 11, 2020

I think this course gives an insight of what supply chain means in simple words. This course touches upon the different aspects which affect supply chain and also provides solutions.

The language used in simple English and the pace of the entire course is good and ensures the candidate is able to understand the concepts.

创建者 Tajira M I

Jan 3, 2021

I would like to thank the course organizers and I would like to say to those who have just joined another course that by joining such courses you not only gain theoretical knowledge, but also learn to be more efficient and more systematic in your future work. Good luck, guuys!

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 7, 2019

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

创建者 suraj k v

Mar 1, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

创建者 Диденко Ю

Jul 8, 2019

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

创建者 Pelumi A A

Apr 19, 2019

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks

创建者 Bertrand C

Feb 9, 2019

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

创建者 Emily H

Aug 24, 2020

This course was a good introduction to supply chain management. I was disappointed that it was not updated with information relevant to the current context: the COVID-19 pandemic and resulting supply chain interruptions. This is a missed learning opportunity that would have been addressed had you attended a similar course in-person.

创建者 Son N

Nov 6, 2021

the content was very logically structured and well delivered, balancing the theoretical information through explanations and frameworks and real practices with global case studies. It surely equips us with the foundation for a supply chain career or for operating SMEs.

VDO and sound quality is great, with a lot of reflection and recalling during and after each module. This is my very first course in Coursera and I think I love it. Thank you!

创建者 Tanwita C

Jul 5, 2021

It is a great platform to learn a lot about the course "supply chain management: be global" and it provides perfect information and creates an accurate and in-depth idea of what you are doing the course on, which helps you to adapt yourself to work in the corporate world in the future.

创建者 Elengovan I

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent course about supply chain which I never learned so far. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Thanks to Dr Mehrdokht Pournader ,the professor who delivered the entire course with an excellent teaching style which keeps me interested.

创建者 HIMANSHU S

Jun 18, 2020

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

创建者 Sanju S

Mar 2, 2021

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.

Thank you Professor....

创建者 Vishnu s

May 29, 2020

Online class for supply chain management was really helpful it helped me to build a base by providing a lot of information

创建者 MOHAMMAD S

Dec 17, 2020

The course is great, but could do with some better translations on the video script. Some of the grammar is incorrect.

创建者 Sharon C

Sep 21, 2020

An incredible course that allows you to acquire knowledge and at the same time put into practice what you learnt!

创建者 Natalia B

Apr 19, 2021

I thought the course was very valuable, lots of great information, study cases and additional resources.

创建者 Mezbah U B

Mar 3, 2021

Great course. Well scripted and explained. Got some real field perspective about product supply chain.

创建者 Minhaj M

Jul 22, 2020

The course is excellent. It will be much better if some study materials are provided. Thank You

创建者 Curtis H

Dec 21, 2020

This was a great course and I feel like I've learned a lot in Supply Chain Management