Chevron Left
返回到 Support Vector Machine Classification in Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Support Vector Machine Classification in Python 的评价和反馈

4.4
135 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long guided project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Support Vector Machine algorithm for classification. This type of algorithm classifies output data and makes predictions. The output of this model is a set of visualized scattered plots separated with a straight line. You will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Support Vector Machines and learn to fit, examine, and utilize supervised Classification models using SVM to classify data, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning supervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills, and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Support Vector Machine algorithm, and by the end of this project, you will be able to build your own SVM classification model with amazing visualization. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and classification algorithms....

热门审阅

AM
May 2, 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.\n\nThumbs up to the instructor.

AG
Jun 16, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

筛选依据:

1 - Support Vector Machine Classification in Python 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Rohit L

May 4, 2020

Course is completely different from the topic

创建者 Ammar M

May 3, 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.

Thumbs up to the instructor.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

创建者 Ramya G R

Jun 8, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

创建者 Nikhil K

May 6, 2020

Nice experience to get acquinted with the algorithm

创建者 Khandaker M A

Aug 4, 2020

Enjoyed a lot with the course. Good enough.

创建者 Vishnu N

Aug 2, 2020

It is good course to get to know about SVM

创建者 Shreyas K

Jun 18, 2020

Good for beginners.

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 4, 2020

very useful course

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 11, 2020

Simple Course

创建者 Dr. J V S

Jul 27, 2020

GOOD COURSE

创建者 PAVITHRA B

Sep 8, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 SASI V T

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Doss D

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Vijayalaxmi

Sep 3, 2020

Nice

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

创建者 MR. J T R A

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 Pratirodh K

Sep 27, 2020

it was a little bit hard to get message, when he did not write the code for visualizing and copied it. My code never get executed even I copied.

创建者 MD. Y A

Sep 12, 2020

Good Course. But voice of instructor was not clear enough and he was very slow. Overall, I have learned some new things. Thanks Instructor.

创建者 Nitin B

Aug 19, 2020

Gave me a good intuition for applying SVM classifier in python as well as visualising predictions, thanks for

guiding me through this.

创建者 alekhya b

May 17, 2020

It's very good course for beginnes

创建者 Pranshu A

Sep 2, 2020

Instructor should not use scikitlearn prebuilt module for svm classification project.

创建者 Adarsh k

May 12, 2020

Nowhere SVM is used in this project.