Chevron Left
返回到 Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

学生对 延世大学 提供的 Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon 的评价和反馈

4.9
164 个评分
55 条评论

课程概述

The course is designed for people that want to learn about the latest development agenda the international community agreed to achieve by 2030. Structured around the five pillars of Agenda 2030 – people, prosperity, planet, peace and justice, and partnership, students will learn that these pillars are interconnected and need to be integrated in practical policy-making and operational activities for development, in both developed and developing country settings. Following an introductory module on the main concepts of Agenda 2030 and the SDGs, successive modules will provide the foundation behind the SDGs for people, prosperity and planet, peace and partnership. A final module will explore the way forward and provide channels that the young generation can participate to integrate the SDGs in the policy-making of the students’ resident countries. To get a better idea of our course, we welcome you to take a look at our promotional video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KATSb73TeB4...

热门审阅

AZ
Jun 7, 2020

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

MN
Mar 12, 2019

I enjoyed the program due to its relevance for today and tomorrow and composition making smooth learning possible.\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

26 - Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Yulia F

Jun 7, 2020

Excellent! We all must take actions now!

创建者 Joshua B R

Oct 30, 2018

Very engaging and crucial to the present

创建者 Lawal A

May 5, 2019

amazing course content and facilitators

创建者 Andrea L V

Aug 17, 2020

Me encanto. Muy interesante

创建者 MOHAMMAD G A A

Aug 6, 2020

Very informative course

创建者 Eddah K

Feb 25, 2019

I enjoyed the course.

创建者 Puja K

Jul 28, 2020

very intresting

创建者 Kevin E

Nov 21, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Farhad B

Apr 12, 2020

It was best.

创建者 SANJAY D

Jan 31, 2020

Best content

创建者 Pishenbay U

May 28, 2018

Recommended!

创建者 Tam A

May 26, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 Tamanna T N

May 14, 2020

great

创建者 Amit K P

Sep 14, 2020

Good

创建者 Mr. R B

Apr 27, 2020

It is one of the best courses in the offing. The Course strives to provide a holistic interpretation of the SDGs. The best part of the Course is its last-week assignment.

创建者 ABDUL R

Jun 10, 2020

Interesting course, it really helped me to understand the global challenges and ways to cope with those challenges.

创建者 ronald

Jul 18, 2019

gaaabb

创建者 Ng S M J

Feb 4, 2020

Broad course to learn about UN and the SDGs

创建者 bayenessa m

Nov 6, 2020

Dear Mr.Ban Ki-Moon of Yonsei University and an Instructor of this course, I'm glad that you have this course in these MOOCs. I'm currently a second-year student taking a Bachelor of Science major in Sustainable Community Development and I can say that it really helps me to enlighten and deepen my knowledge about Sustainable Development Goals. I highly respect you sir and I'm wishing to be part of your students not just here in MOOCs but on face-to-face learning.

创建者 SORAIA D M F

Sep 7, 2020

Absolutely stunning course! This is probably one of the most "must-take" this course because I study International Business but this course is for everyone to understand what is happening and what we can do. I understand that my role in the community is essential and can improve every day. By far, this is the best course I have taken. Thank you so much!

创建者 Cecilia B

Jun 8, 2020

I have taken many courses in the past and I must say that this is definitely one of the best yet! i I have really enjoyed the layout of the course and the information within it it is truly a brilliant course. Exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

创建者 Monika K

Sep 18, 2020

It has really been an interesting learning experience for me to enroll in this course. I got to learn so much on the topic of SDGs, poverty, people, youth, ecosystem services, and climate change. The lectures delivered are very informative and the way the lectures are delivered, it was easy to understand and follow

创建者 Johannes V

Nov 2, 2020

This was a great course with great content and granted me more knowledge and opportunity to understand what it is I want to do with this knowledge. If you want to have a better understanding of Sustainability and what Development of any aspect of human life needs to be or become, this is a great start.

创建者 Corina R

Apr 20, 2019

This course provides a very good inside on what sustainable development means and the overview of influences that bring together sustainable development. Courses are interesting and exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

创建者 Siyad

Nov 4, 2020

It was very productive and useful. I got a chance to know more about sustainable development.