Chevron Left
返回到 Sustainable Fashion

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Sustainable Fashion 的评价和反馈

4.8
270 个评分
93 条评论

课程概述

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

热门审阅

AB

Mar 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

AP

May 28, 2020

Great course! The lectures are very complete with a lot of content value. You learn about what companies are doing nowadays in order to be more sustainable and responsible.

筛选依据:

26 - Sustainable Fashion 的 50 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Pilar M

Jul 11, 2020

Great course if you want to start getting introduced to sustainablility focused on fashion industry. It is very easy to follow and well-structured in terms of study content.

创建者 Anna B

Mar 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

创建者 Tiffany C

May 28, 2020

A great insight for a beginner learning more about sustainable fashion. I truly enjoyed learning about ways that I can move forward with ethical and sustainable purchasing.

创建者 Clara S

Jul 04, 2020

Very interesting course with lots of real-life examples- the workload wasn't too heavy and complimented my research for my placement working with an apparel company.

创建者 Agne R

Jun 28, 2020

Very well made course. Introduction to basics of sustainability with many examples how the companies became or trying to become responsible in manufacture process.

创建者 Monica M

Aug 11, 2020

This course is a great introduction to sustainable fashion and it's great for entrepreneurs who are exploring circular business model. Would highly recommend!

创建者 Paulina O O

Jun 12, 2020

Me encantó el curso, aprendí mucho sobre las bases que tiene que tener una empresa para ser sustentable y hay muchas empresas conocidas que ya lo hacen!

创建者 Daniela G

Jun 19, 2020

I loved this course and my only feedback would be that I wish it were longer. I wanted to keep learning and getting deeper fashion and sustainability.

创建者 Misaki T

May 15, 2020

OMG! This course is so awesome for me. I learned a lot from lots of sustainable brands and teachers, of course from other students as well.

创建者 Kritika B

May 31, 2020

For a beginner, this course was really informative and helpful. Definitely introduced me to a lot on new interesting concepts and ideas.

创建者 Eva C C

May 23, 2020

Great course with very useful information. Please keep adding more courses via this platform that have to do with this course of study.

创建者 Mariann B

Aug 07, 2020

It is a very insightful, easy-to-follow course with great lecturers. Highly recommended to everyone interested in sustainable fashion.

创建者 RAMOS L A

Jul 30, 2020

It was a wonderful experience and I learned so much from it. I wish I could make a course at Copenhague someday. Thank you.

创建者 Viktoriya A

Mar 31, 2020

very good up to date course. actual problems and solutions in depth. if you're future minded with your brand this is a must

创建者 Carolien G

Jun 15, 2020

It takes your trough the course step by step. You don't need any background in Fashion of be an expert in sustainability.

创建者 Khyati R

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for widening my horizon about sustainability and making me explore multiple perspectives related to it!

创建者 Arushi S

May 11, 2020

Amazing course. Learnt a lot about fashion and sustainability. Give you a lot to think about with real time examples.

创建者 svetlana f

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting course. I've learned a lot about sustainability concepts, I also liked how engaging the course is.

创建者 Sonia M B

May 24, 2020

Great course! Nice presentation. Warm interviews. Clever People. Very interesting articles and books in reference

创建者 Daniel A G

Jun 09, 2020

It might be a little too fast course, but gives key insights on sustainability for startups and big companies.

创建者 Akash R

May 27, 2020

Well structured and very informative. Must for all learners who want to explore sustainability in depth.

创建者 priyanka k

May 06, 2020

well designed course with prompt assignments and real life examples that make it easy to understand.

创建者 Breeanna M

Apr 16, 2020

Great insight on different business models and you learn new terminology related to sustainability.

创建者 Livia C B

Apr 20, 2020

I feel more knowledgable about the topic, I learned so much from this course. thankyou.

创建者 Dr. B G

Jun 10, 2020

Wow. What an excellent course. This is an eye opener. People should do this course