Chevron Left
返回到 Sustainable Fashion

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Sustainable Fashion 的评价和反馈

4.8
503 个评分
175 条评论

课程概述

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

热门审阅

RJ
Aug 27, 2020

Very interesting and insightful course. Easy to follow and understand the concepts discussed in the course even with no Fashion background. Thank you very much for offering this course.

AB
Mar 29, 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

筛选依据:

51 - Sustainable Fashion 的 75 个评论(共 174 个)

创建者 Clara S

Jul 4, 2020

Very interesting course with lots of real-life examples- the workload wasn't too heavy and complimented my research for my placement working with an apparel company.

创建者 Stephen D

Mar 22, 2021

I found this to be very informative and a great initiation into the sustainable fashion world. I wasn't a fan of the peer review, however, I recommend this class.

创建者 Agne R

Jun 28, 2020

Very well made course. Introduction to basics of sustainability with many examples how the companies became or trying to become responsible in manufacture process.

创建者 Monica M

Aug 11, 2020

This course is a great introduction to sustainable fashion and it's great for entrepreneurs who are exploring circular business model. Would highly recommend!

创建者 Maleesha K

May 3, 2021

When i started this course i have no idea about how sustainability works on fashion. But at the end of the course the knowledge i gained is really great!!!!

创建者 Jenaha H

Sep 14, 2020

This course is fantastic! Engaging and with the perfect amount of information in each segment. Extremely accessible. I wish every class had this structure.

创建者 Paulina O O

Jun 12, 2020

Me encantó el curso, aprendí mucho sobre las bases que tiene que tener una empresa para ser sustentable y hay muchas empresas conocidas que ya lo hacen!

创建者 Daniela G

Jun 18, 2020

I loved this course and my only feedback would be that I wish it were longer. I wanted to keep learning and getting deeper fashion and sustainability.

创建者 ileana M R

Sep 29, 2020

It is a hard one! But you can learn a lot about the sustainability applied to fashion!

Me gustaron mucho los videos y los casos, aprendí bastante.

创建者 Marva W

Sep 28, 2020

i was able to learn a lot in a short space of time and I intend to use this knowledge to attain more sustainability in my garment production.

创建者 Misaki T

May 15, 2020

OMG! This course is so awesome for me. I learned a lot from lots of sustainable brands and teachers, of course from other students as well.

创建者 Eva C C

May 23, 2020

Great course with very useful information. Please keep adding more courses via this platform that have to do with this course of study.

创建者 Mariann B

Aug 7, 2020

It is a very insightful, easy-to-follow course with great lecturers. Highly recommended to everyone interested in sustainable fashion.

创建者 querlis a r c

Sep 16, 2020

Estoy encantada con este curso, estoy muy felíz de haber formado parte de este grupo tan profesional, tienen un contenido muy valioso

创建者 RAMOS L A

Jul 30, 2020

It was a wonderful experience and I learned so much from it. I wish I could make a course at Copenhague someday. Thank you.

创建者 Viktoriya A

Mar 31, 2020

very good up to date course. actual problems and solutions in depth. if you're future minded with your brand this is a must

创建者 PRANTA B

Mar 15, 2021

the whole course was nicely decorated. everyone will get to know a plethora area of sustainability in the fashion business

创建者 Theresa W

Oct 26, 2020

Cleary structured course to be fulfilled in your in pace. I learned a lot and it was very interesting! Thanks to the team!

创建者 Carolien G

Jun 15, 2020

It takes your trough the course step by step. You don't need any background in Fashion of be an expert in sustainability.

创建者 Khyati R

Jun 7, 2020

Thank you so much for widening my horizon about sustainability and making me explore multiple perspectives related to it!

创建者 Lê T M T

Sep 26, 2020

An excellent course because it teaches you not only about fashion business but also a sustainble business in general!

创建者 Arushi S

May 11, 2020

Amazing course. Learnt a lot about fashion and sustainability. Give you a lot to think about with real time examples.

创建者 svetlana f

Jul 6, 2020

Very interesting course. I've learned a lot about sustainability concepts, I also liked how engaging the course is.

创建者 Janvi G

Sep 1, 2020

Well planned and structured course.States everything about sustainability in fashion and was quite helpful course.

创建者 Sonia M B

May 24, 2020

Great course! Nice presentation. Warm interviews. Clever People. Very interesting articles and books in reference