Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 的评价和反馈

4.4
636 个评分
174 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Introduction to Programming in Swift 5. In this course we will introduce you to the absolute basics of the Swift programming language. Whether you are a brand new programmer or have experience with other programming languages this course is for you. Some of the things you will learn in this course are: • An Introduction to Swift 5 programming concepts • Installing the necessary tools • Working with data such as Integers and Strings • Creating reusable code with functions • Working with data constructs such as arrays and dictionaries • Object-oriented programming • Model View Controller By the end of this course you will know how to build simple programs with the Swift programming language and you will be ready to learn iOS mobile development....

热门审阅

KD

Sep 11, 2020

A well designed course and good tutorials. Just need to be a bit more in detail to explain the core elements as i found some of there were like not discussed in detail. But overall 5/5

CS

May 6, 2021

Thank you for such a good course. It is very interesting and very good understandable. Devslopes are really cool guys and I am happy that Coursera has provided this material.

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 的 125 个评论(共 178 个)

创建者 Jacobus C

Sep 21, 2021

Thanks!

创建者 kartik g

May 19, 2021

awesome

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 29, 2020

Best!!!

创建者 Fikri H S

Aug 6, 2020

great

创建者 Jean C G A

Jul 7, 2020

great

创建者 Julia S

Apr 10, 2022

Course is really not bad.

The only point for criticism is that after the first introduction to programmin SWIFT, there's a hugh jump in knowledge that you have to know before taking the assessment in week 2 or 3.

Made it because I'm already a skilled programmer, but w/o any sort of info and programming experience no chance to pass the assessement. Some more Videos on Structs, Enums and such things would be nice for a good preparation on the assessment.

创建者 김현준 (

Jun 16, 2020

Great learning experience. Short but frequent tests to re-check my knowledge, videos that are easy to understand, but I think it will be really nice if the course has a review sheet for the codes that are used frequently. I have trouble remembering all the codes by myself. Also, the Xcode version at some videos of the course doesn't match the version of 2020. Little bit of work is needed to match the developing environment for the course.

创建者 Hassan J

Jul 20, 2020

The course was good. The xcode version used in the course is an older one it seems. The layout was a little different which created some confusion towards the end of the course. I was unable to fully replicate the results in the video of week 4 due to a discrepancy in the layout of excode shown in the video and the latest version on my MacBook.

Thabks

创建者 Omar A M A

Dec 17, 2020

the course is, good but at week 3, when you wanted to explain the Optional, you declared a struct without explaining what is it. The last two weeks were not good tailored.

创建者 Bhavesh R P

Jun 30, 2020

Needs to be upgraded with the latest Xcode and Swift versions. And as an intermediate level student the course is very easy to understand and very motivating.

创建者 erik k

Sep 17, 2020

It was great course in teaching the basics however it did not go into depth and explain how I can use functions for example when building an app.

创建者 Abd-Elrahman N

Feb 22, 2020

the hall material is very helpful but in the fourth week he goes very fast and more advanced so I don't get all of them easily

创建者 221910312031 M A

Jul 4, 2020

Its a great course for beginners and they tell you to do some work by yourself and that's the best part!

loved it all the way

创建者 Nicolas C C

Jun 18, 2020

Very complete course. Nevertheless, their should be an explanation to structs and its differences with classes

创建者 Michael O

Aug 24, 2020

Very good, clear, and overall effective and easy to understand introduction to how to program with swift :D

创建者 Will C

Oct 13, 2020

The videos (especially weeks two and three) could be a lot shorter, the instructor is very chatty.

创建者 Fernando H C C

Oct 3, 2020

Muito bom, no entanto os exercícios te cobram mais do que foi realmente ensinado nas vídeo aulas.

创建者 Aditya P

Apr 12, 2020

The tutor were really good however the course is now outdated since Apple introduced swift UI

创建者 Monalika

Jun 16, 2020

Enjoyed the course. However the last part where MVC is explained, can be possibly expanded.

创建者 SAKSHAM G

Jul 21, 2020

They basically teach Swift 3 by naming the course "Introduction to Programming in Swift 5"

创建者 Rael L

Jun 2, 2020

great thank you.

only prob is Xcode version is out of date so a bit confusing in partst

创建者 Alan G

Oct 7, 2020

Good to begin but assignment / final exam covers more of what you have seen so far

创建者 Atif A

Oct 7, 2020

It is a good course but there were some bits that could've been explained better

创建者 Akash A

Dec 26, 2021

Works with old xcode and a lot of old content should be updated with new xcode

创建者 Sanat K

Dec 3, 2021

The course is a bit out of date. Tutor was great. Nice and simple.