Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 的评价和反馈

4.4
654 个评分
183 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Introduction to Programming in Swift 5. In this course we will introduce you to the absolute basics of the Swift programming language. Whether you are a brand new programmer or have experience with other programming languages this course is for you. Some of the things you will learn in this course are: • An Introduction to Swift 5 programming concepts • Installing the necessary tools • Working with data such as Integers and Strings • Creating reusable code with functions • Working with data constructs such as arrays and dictionaries • Object-oriented programming • Model View Controller By the end of this course you will know how to build simple programs with the Swift programming language and you will be ready to learn iOS mobile development....

热门审阅

KD

Sep 11, 2020

A well designed course and good tutorials. Just need to be a bit more in detail to explain the core elements as i found some of there were like not discussed in detail. But overall 5/5

CS

May 6, 2021

Thank you for such a good course. It is very interesting and very good understandable. Devslopes are really cool guys and I am happy that Coursera has provided this material.

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 的 186 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 Aditya R

Jun 26, 2020

This course covers only some of the basics topics. I am expecting more topics in future. Also some more coding challenges or may be some app creation task from scratch, after the submission certificate will be unlock.

创建者 Luis B

Jul 14, 2021

C​ourse videos and content is over 3 years old. Please consider updating the insctructor content/video especially the last ones.

创建者 David A G H

Feb 2, 2021

it lacks so much content, the tests include some things that aren't even in the videos/course

创建者 Smit P

Sep 1, 2021

A​fter choosing right answer in quiz it still show me 0% in grade.

创建者 Oliver D

Jul 1, 2022

If you never write a line of code, this course will not help. If explains only simple statements. If you know a programming language, it is quite too simple. The explanation has errors in terms of computer science. (Machine epsilon, arrays called sorted list, functions mixed up with functional programming)

创建者 Matthew H M

Jun 15, 2022

After having done three and a half weeks of the first course, I realized that the course presents Swift 2 that has been updated to 3 for a long time ago but the course has not. Impossible to work further I just left the course. A waste of hope, time, and money!!!

创建者 Sarah H

Feb 28, 2022

2+ years out of date. 3 + versions of XCode behind. There are reviews at least 2 years old saying this course is outdated, why is it still up? 0/10 Don't waste your time.

创建者 Pedro J M G

Feb 22, 2022

i would like to unsubscribe from this course but there is no way it always appears on my home page.. unfortunately i cannot say anything about the course

创建者 Marilyn G

Jun 5, 2022

I'm going to have to cancel this because his X Code environment looks nothing like what I just downloaded. This course might be out of date?

创建者 Tony Z

Nov 24, 2020

It feels like he finished building this course in under 24 hours.

创建者 pentakota N S

May 18, 2020

waste of time