Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 的评价和反馈

4.4
651 个评分
181 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Introduction to Programming in Swift 5. In this course we will introduce you to the absolute basics of the Swift programming language. Whether you are a brand new programmer or have experience with other programming languages this course is for you. Some of the things you will learn in this course are: • An Introduction to Swift 5 programming concepts • Installing the necessary tools • Working with data such as Integers and Strings • Creating reusable code with functions • Working with data constructs such as arrays and dictionaries • Object-oriented programming • Model View Controller By the end of this course you will know how to build simple programs with the Swift programming language and you will be ready to learn iOS mobile development....

热门审阅

KD

Sep 11, 2020

A well designed course and good tutorials. Just need to be a bit more in detail to explain the core elements as i found some of there were like not discussed in detail. But overall 5/5

CS

May 6, 2021

Thank you for such a good course. It is very interesting and very good understandable. Devslopes are really cool guys and I am happy that Coursera has provided this material.

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 的 50 个评论(共 185 个)

创建者 Juan C B S

Jun 10, 2022

I​f you're new on Swift and even new in programming, this helps a lot because it has topics like OOP, MVC and basic swift programming syntax. I don't recommend too much this course if you already have a really good base of Swift because the topics are really basic

创建者 Rushikesh L

Jul 12, 2020

Course content & presentation is very good. In last quiz, first question showing incorrect result. Actually, inheritance is not possible using struct, but it's showing it's possible. Please correct it.

创建者 Didac P S

Feb 28, 2021

It covers all basic concepts any one needs to get introduced into Swift native app programming and it allows to create and start building basic app with the right structure and patterns.

创建者 Kenil D

Sep 12, 2020

A well designed course and good tutorials. Just need to be a bit more in detail to explain the core elements as i found some of there were like not discussed in detail. But overall 5/5

创建者 Stanislav C

May 7, 2021

Thank you for such a good course. It is very interesting and very good understandable. Devslopes are really cool guys and I am happy that Coursera has provided this material.

创建者 Suvam J

Jul 20, 2020

Overall the course was good and covered almost everything required for an early learner in order to solve problems using swift programming language

创建者 Roberto C D d S

Jul 3, 2020

This is a clear example of how an interactive course should me. I really like. Just as a suggestion. We need more example codes for OOP.

创建者 Sawyer R

Jun 29, 2021

G​reat class! Helped me learn a lot more about swift and how to build apps. Would absolutley recommend.

创建者 Carlos A W P

May 19, 2020

Focused and concise introduction to Swift 5. I missed this course before in Coursera. I recommend it.

创建者 Syed E

Jan 21, 2021

I am honored to be part of this course. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity. Learned Alot...!!

创建者 Trianggoro W

Aug 7, 2020

This course is very practical and explained in a simple way so that learners understand easily.

创建者 Carlos H V

Nov 20, 2020

I really liked this course, the part of programming oriented to objects and MVC are very good

创建者 Mohankumar B

Mar 30, 2020

This course is very useful to me. Coursera is the wonderful platform to learn... Overall good

创建者 Chinghui Y

Dec 5, 2020

Suitable for those who starts to learn Swift. Can take only one week to complete the class

创建者 Enrico V

Feb 7, 2021

Very well explained and full of interesting contents and tips to learn Swift programming

创建者 Dario S F F

Jul 27, 2020

The course is really smooth and give real good information for everyone starting coding!

创建者 Andrea L

Aug 11, 2020

Interactive and interesting. Starts off simple then picks up the pace towards the end.

创建者 Bryan J

Feb 18, 2021

Very helpful. I now have a better understanding of Swift and Coding all together.

创建者 Ojas S

Jun 27, 2020

good interaction between the teacher and learner. Really got to know the basics.

创建者 Pratham S

Apr 4, 2020

Very easy to comprehend and minute details for beginner level are included

创建者 Adarsha S B

Mar 23, 2021

Nice tutorial. Understood very clearly about oops concept as well as MVC

创建者 Chappidi S R 1

May 31, 2020

This course was helpful for beginners to kickstart in IOS Development.

创建者 Исаков Р А

May 6, 2020

This course is very good for understanding MVC principles. Thank u!

创建者 Pedro T

Jul 9, 2021

Was a very good start especially when doing independent study.

创建者 Nafisur A

Dec 16, 2019

Even though course title is Swift 5, Celab is using Swift 4 ;)