Chevron Left
返回到 Tables, Data & Networking in iOS

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Tables, Data & Networking in iOS 的评价和反馈

4.6
112 个评分
21 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to work with data in iOS. Data is the key ingredient for any functional app and one must learn how to properly display it to the user. You will learn how to use tables and collection views to display data to users, and how to use Core Data to build more robust, data-driven applications. Every app must have data. Making web requests is by far the most common thing you will do as an iOS developer. You will learn how to get your apps working with servers and external data. Throughout the course, you will create a ToDo app, including learning how to decode data from a web server as well as how to make POST requests....

热门审阅

PS
May 20, 2020

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

FN
May 28, 2020

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

筛选依据:

1 - Tables, Data & Networking in iOS 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 Osama M

May 18, 2020

The is great to learn the necessary app development features such as CoreData, Network Requests. However, the course contents needs to be updated for the latest version of Xcode and Swift without which there will be extra time lost while dealing with them.

创建者 SaifUllah B

Mar 31, 2021

This course was amazing in terms of learning. The course content was professionally designed and is focused on core concepts. Just update the coding exercises and videos with syntax. In weeks 3 and 4 I found many methods which are redundant now.

创建者 Penny

Sep 22, 2020

This is another excellent course by the devslopes team. Don’t expect it to be easy though - you are expected to do the reading and research where necessary. It’s a little out of date but tje forums will help you through that.

创建者 Pratham S

May 21, 2020

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

创建者 Federico N

May 29, 2020

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

创建者 Francisco G H

Nov 13, 2020

Networking in iOS is so important for communicate with the server backend through Restful APIs.

创建者 Nikolay A

Jan 18, 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

创建者 Muhammad R

Aug 19, 2020

I like mark he is so so good in explaining ... love him

创建者 Nik O

Jun 13, 2020

Mark's courses are clear and concise.

创建者 Ooi C S

Oct 21, 2020

Great Course!

创建者 amadou d

May 24, 2021

Excellent!!!

创建者 Manikant R

Jun 21, 2020

Great course

创建者 abdalmagid u

Aug 20, 2021

nicely made

创建者 Alba P

Jun 21, 2020

Excelente

创建者 Stephan L N

May 31, 2020

Week two is a bit long + not super well instructed, but the other weeks are good (and far quicker).

创建者 Andrei C G

Sep 18, 2020

Some questions in the quizzes are not covered by the course

创建者 Brenda M G

Aug 15, 2021

i​s good

创建者 Rasika P M

May 28, 2021

Good one

创建者 Angeliki N

Jul 4, 2021

Nice and very useful course. Learnt a lot. Just there were a lot of "mistakes", which is good when there are some because they help you learn some extra things, but there were many which make this course a little confusing.

创建者 Fernando H C C

Jan 7, 2021

I didn't like the Core Data part and I had a problem in final week with the API connection (The data couldn’t be read because it isn’t in the correct format), and I don't know how to talk with someone that can help me.

创建者 Amy P

Sep 9, 2020

This course seems to expensive for what you get. The topics are interesting but nothing that you can't find on the web yourself. No real feedback or support is offered which is what I expect for this price.