Chevron Left
返回到 Swift 程序设计入门

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 Swift 程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

3.9
1,295 个评分
332 条评论

课程概述

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

热门审阅

SI

Jan 14, 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU

Jan 31, 2016

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

筛选依据:

26 - Swift 程序设计入门 的 50 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Richard Z B

Apr 23, 2018

Very interesting course, very well descriptive, Final test really demand creativity and effort to be designed.

创建者 Radesh S

Jan 15, 2016

great so far, I love the approach of teaching swift before going into building apps , definitely recommend

创建者 Akarsh S

Jul 22, 2018

I was able to understand the programming concepts of Swift. Thank you for making this course.

创建者 Jatin S

Nov 02, 2015

Great as a free course. Would want more material and practical exercises for a paid course.

创建者 Anthony E

Mar 07, 2016

This is great for people with prior programming experience in Java, C++, and javascript.

创建者 Osler I V L

Apr 07, 2017

amazing course to start programming with Swift, easy to understand, and easy to learn.

创建者 Aniket S

Apr 18, 2017

It would be better if the course was updated to swift 3+ (I know it's new but still)

创建者 Cédric S

Feb 14, 2016

Nice introduction to Swift essentials. The optional topics are quite interesting.

创建者 Karl T

Feb 12, 2016

Loved it. allow time for the Final assignment. it can take awhile to do correctly

创建者 Karri S R

Mar 04, 2017

Good course. It is better to add more video(lectures). Thanks to the instructor.

创建者 John H

Jun 13, 2016

Great course, I'd like it..

I study basic Swift

Thanks a lot for this course...

创建者 Juan C G

Feb 27, 2016

The conversations some time confused! but in general the course is great!

创建者 Pedro R

Jul 25, 2016

Very well taught. The instructors now what they are talking about.

创建者 源 刘

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course, give me a basic understanding of SWIFT language.

创建者 Chithra S

Aug 19, 2018

great course. but it would be very great if it's on latest swift

创建者 Polimatica s

Feb 19, 2019

I learned all the basics to program in IOS, even something more

创建者 Karen v E

Nov 05, 2016

As an Objective C developer, I found this course very useful.

创建者 Ateeq U R

Sep 04, 2016

Best way to learn Swift programming. Definitely recommended.

创建者 Lenin J M Z

Dec 27, 2016

This course is a great introduction to the Swift language!!

创建者 siddartth v

Jun 08, 2018

It is Very useful and Simple to understand for beginner.

创建者 Ilke U

Jun 13, 2017

Perfect course to start learning Swift from ground up.

创建者 Mazen S H

Apr 20, 2016

awesome , but you should make more practice problems .

创建者 苏冬良

Jan 04, 2016

it becomes much easier to learn swift with this course

创建者 Jojo N

Aug 15, 2016

it would be great if I can have a free certificate.

创建者 Fran H

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting for making firsts steps in Swift.