Chevron Left
返回到 突触,神经元和大脑

学生对 希伯来大学 提供的 突触,神经元和大脑 的评价和反馈

4.8
958 个评分
280 条评论

课程概述

These are very unique times for brain research. The aperitif for the course will thus highlight the present “brain-excitements” worldwide. You will then become intimately acquainted with the operational principles of neuronal “life-ware” (synapses, neurons and the networks that they form) and consequently, on how neurons behave as computational microchips and how they plastically and constantly change - a process that underlies learning and memory. Recent heroic attempts to realistically simulate large cortical networks in the computer will be highlighted (e.g., “the Blue Brain Project”) and processes related to perception, cognition and emotions in the brain will be discussed. For dessert we will deliberate on the future of brain research, including the questions of “brain and art”, consciousness and free will. For more information see the course promo below and read “About the course.”...

热门审阅

A
Aug 13, 2017

Excellent teaching by Sir. He has created one more enthusiast in the journey of decoding Human Brain. Thank you Sir, getting my basics clear and this will help me to be better Neuro/AI researcher.

DD
Sep 17, 2015

It is a very interesting and well-done course about neurobiology. Prof. Sedev has many interactive tasks and he tries to explain details as easy as possible. All in all it is understandable.

筛选依据:

101 - 突触,神经元和大脑 的 125 个评论(共 273 个)

创建者 Francisco G

Sep 20, 2015

This course is perfect for novices. Idan Segev is a great teacher; I look forward to participate in another course lectured by him.

创建者 Ángel P L

Aug 23, 2020

The content is very well explained and the Professor is very inspiring. It's a good first step to get into the Neuroscience world.

创建者 Carola G

Apr 26, 2018

Very interesting course. The instructor managed to impart the, at least for me, not easy subject comprehensible and fascinating.

创建者 Jun L

Jan 16, 2017

Very good and advanced course. I have learned so much from this course and also established my strong interest in neuroscience,

创建者 rabinder h

Aug 15, 2015

Dear Professor

One of the best courses online particularly in Neurotechnology!

Got to work really hard !

Thank you

Rabinder Henry

创建者 Mohammed L

Sep 26, 2015

Amazing course.

Wonderful scientist teaching.

Course should be open all the time for the people to take up any time and learn.

创建者 Miguel D

Jul 30, 2020

An amazing experience. I learned so much and this course is from 2013. We are all waiting for you professor. Again thank you

创建者 Mauricio G S

Apr 30, 2020

UN EXCELENTE CURSO, AUNQUE ME COSTÓ UN POCO PORQUE TENÍA QUE ESTAR TRADUCIENDO, PERO LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE. SALUDOS.

创建者 Marcos H N A

Mar 2, 2020

Excellet couse and teacher. Very important for my formation. I like make the course. Thank´s for the oportunity. Marcos

创建者 Elad Y

Sep 28, 2020

Amazing course, I think it will be great to have some more advanced courses to continue this great introduction course

创建者 Semyon L

Sep 26, 2020

Brilliant course. I was already interested in the subject when I took it, and the course lived up to all expectations.

创建者 Mohamed A

Jun 11, 2017

Great Professor and scientist. I really enjoyed his way to explain concepts with a lot of spontaneity and passion !

创建者 Roberto R

Oct 30, 2015

the best teacher I ever met in 50 year of study...I wish one day I can meet You. Thanks for Your wanderful teaching

创建者 Dmitry

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Great content. Great delivery, except reading from slides by another professor in one of the weeks.

创建者 Joffer P G

Jun 26, 2019

"This is an amazing course and help me a lot". The professor is an excelent and brilliant to teach neuroscience.

创建者 Chaker I

May 1, 2020

Very informative, very insightful. Thank you coursera and Dr. Idan Segev for providing such an amazing course.

创建者 Ellen S

Jan 18, 2018

Really interesting! Material is well presented. Pace is slow and steady - really easy to learn key concepts.

创建者 Alon T

May 4, 2016

Wow!! What a great course, and a great lecturer.

I recommend it for any one who find this subject interesting.

创建者 Richard M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent delivery. Challenging but still accessible. Very interesting content. Highly rewarding experience.

创建者 Denis A

Dec 30, 2015

It is a brilliant introduction to brain science. Recommend to all who are interested in brain and cognition!

创建者 P P P

Jun 21, 2020

it was very informative.

I loved all the classes

The explanation was made to understand in a simple manner

创建者 Ricardo M

May 30, 2020

I enjoy it so much and learn a bunch. thanks to Professor Idan Segev. Awesome Course thank you so much

创建者 Marisol M

Sep 21, 2020

It was exceptional! Professor Segev was amazing in explaining with lots of details excellent things!

创建者 Michael H N

Dec 17, 2020

I enjoyed the introductory content. The professor is really nice, passionate and a good speaker.

创建者 Donna S

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent but needed clearer visuals to aid in synthesizing the massive amount of information.