Chevron Left
返回到 突触,神经元和大脑

学生对 希伯来大学 提供的 突触,神经元和大脑 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,109 个评分
314 条评论

课程概述

These are very unique times for brain research. The aperitif for the course will thus highlight the present “brain-excitements” worldwide. You will then become intimately acquainted with the operational principles of neuronal “life-ware” (synapses, neurons and the networks that they form) and consequently, on how neurons behave as computational microchips and how they plastically and constantly change - a process that underlies learning and memory. Recent heroic attempts to realistically simulate large cortical networks in the computer will be highlighted (e.g., “the Blue Brain Project”) and processes related to perception, cognition and emotions in the brain will be discussed. For dessert we will deliberate on the future of brain research, including the questions of “brain and art”, consciousness and free will. For more information see the course promo below and read “About the course.”...

热门审阅

A

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent teaching by Sir. He has created one more enthusiast in the journey of decoding Human Brain. Thank you Sir, getting my basics clear and this will help me to be better Neuro/AI researcher.

DD

Sep 17, 2015

It is a very interesting and well-done course about neurobiology. Prof. Sedev has many interactive tasks and he tries to explain details as easy as possible. All in all it is understandable.

筛选依据:

101 - 突触,神经元和大脑 的 125 个评论(共 309 个)

创建者 Lucky P

Mar 19, 2016

Very comprehensive and interesting. Intellectually stimulating lectures and content. Some of the content was challenging but in an enjoyable way.

创建者 Karthik S K

Jul 25, 2016

Awesome experience after getting synapsed with Dr.Idan Segev's thoughts and amazing lectures. This course changed my spiking pattern entirely!!

创建者 Tony A

Aug 11, 2015

Excellent and engaging course addressing the subject matter from a different perspective from other neurobiology courses available on Coursera.

创建者 Isabelle L Z S

Sep 6, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I'm starting working with neuroscience, and this course was a pretty way to start it. Thank you for the lessons!

创建者 Marjan A A

Jul 22, 2020

I have found the course very useful, the material were really interesting and beneficial for neuroscientist! thank you so much!

regards,

Marjan

创建者 Arabinda s

Feb 26, 2020

this course is very interesting and consisting with lot of information and proper teaching which can give interest and love for neuroscience.

创建者 Devika N

Oct 30, 2020

Wonderful course. Gives a holistic understanding of the microprocesses that happen inside the brain, and how that translates to behaviour

创建者 Terry C

Nov 9, 2015

I love this course. I'm failing all the quizzes because I don't have the maths, but I get the concepts and for my purposes that's enough.

创建者 志恒 郑

Jun 29, 2016

Good teachers with amazing material, a fascinating journey to the neural science, yet simple enough to understand without much efforts.

创建者 Reto W

Oct 26, 2015

Awesome material. The Concepts are well explained. Only downside in my opinion are the lectures slides, which could have a cleaner look.

创建者 Symeon M

May 25, 2020

A very nice tutorial, very well explained on the discoveries of the human brain. Perhaps a starting point for ML in computer science.

创建者 CA C

Sep 28, 2020

a very inspiring instructor, that transmits his passion and curiosity about the future of medicine, technology and knowledge. Great!

创建者 Trang T Đ T

Aug 26, 2020

I like this course a lot. Excellent instructor. Very useful knowledge (to me). Thank you Coursera, the Professor and all the Staffs.

创建者 marly u r

May 17, 2018

Foi o curso mais difícil de todos que cursei no Coursera. aprendi muito e devo muitos agradecimentos ao professor Idan e sua equipe.

创建者 Francisco G

Sep 20, 2015

This course is perfect for novices. Idan Segev is a great teacher; I look forward to participate in another course lectured by him.

创建者 Ángel P

Aug 23, 2020

The content is very well explained and the Professor is very inspiring. It's a good first step to get into the Neuroscience world.

创建者 Thirumalesu K

Apr 3, 2021

Excellent presentations in all lectures. This will very useful in the next generation of VLSI. I really enjoyed all the lectures.

创建者 Carola G

Apr 26, 2018

Very interesting course. The instructor managed to impart the, at least for me, not easy subject comprehensible and fascinating.

创建者 Jun L

Jan 16, 2017

Very good and advanced course. I have learned so much from this course and also established my strong interest in neuroscience,

创建者 rabinder h

Aug 15, 2015

Dear Professor

One of the best courses online particularly in Neurotechnology!

Got to work really hard !

Thank you

Rabinder Henry

创建者 Mohammed L

Sep 26, 2015

Amazing course.

Wonderful scientist teaching.

Course should be open all the time for the people to take up any time and learn.

创建者 Zeynep G

Sep 3, 2021

I learned a lot in this course, it was a great journey for me. Thanks a lot Professor Idan Segev, you are an amazing teacher.

创建者 Miguel D

Jul 30, 2020

An amazing experience. I learned so much and this course is from 2013. We are all waiting for you professor. Again thank you

创建者 Mauricio G S

Apr 30, 2020

UN EXCELENTE CURSO, AUNQUE ME COSTÓ UN POCO PORQUE TENÍA QUE ESTAR TRADUCIENDO, PERO LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE. SALUDOS.

创建者 Marcos H N A

Mar 2, 2020

Excellet couse and teacher. Very important for my formation. I like make the course. Thank´s for the oportunity. Marcos