Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,395 个评分
327 个审阅

课程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

热门审阅

MJ

Jan 08, 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

Aug 23, 2019

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

筛选依据:

1 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 25 个评论(共 318 个)

创建者 Ruth J

Mar 04, 2019

I have published two systematic reviews and this course provided a good foundation.

创建者 Giancarlo S Z

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course for beginners

创建者 Hiko

Apr 25, 2019

It is a good courses if you would like to get an idea about systematic review and meta-analysis. It also help the student to read systematic review critically and evaluate its quality.

创建者 Lin N

May 15, 2017

This is a really nice detailed course with tons of examples, if you can afford, please pay them or purchase of the course instead of auditing. I hope I will be able to purchase it.

创建者 高文哲

May 04, 2019

讲解细致、全面、通俗,对于非英语母语的学生也很友好。

创建者 Xueling L

Aug 12, 2019

learned a lot. Good example to help to understand. very clear

创建者 Roy R M

Feb 24, 2019

The lecturers were excellent and learning outcomes were met. Highly recommended for all public health specialists.

创建者 Saghir A

Jul 19, 2018

Highly Recommended.

创建者 Yuri C

Aug 15, 2018

Great introduction!

创建者 Bandar H D

Apr 02, 2017

interesting and well organised course

创建者 Ameera S A

Jul 08, 2019

This course is highly recommended for any beginners in understanding the systematic review and meta-analysis. This course offer flexible time to complete as participants can reset their timeline to complete the course according to their study or working schedule. Also, participants are being exposed to exercises and able to learn conducting peer-review assignments. The best thing about any course is the application on the theory based on the healthcare practice in our daily life. The course organizer may want to add more on the applied knowledge in the videos. Overall, this course has given me the opportunity to recognize my capacity of conducting systematic review in the future.

创建者 Rokiah

Feb 27, 2019

Cousera had provide me with comprehensive overview of systematic review and meta analysis. I learnt a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Bruno A M P B

Dec 09, 2016

This is an excellent course provided by Johns Hopkins. It provides excellent lectures for the basic topics to design and interpret a systematic review, with or without quantitative synthesis (i.e., meta-analysis). I would like, though, to better understand other topics, such as network meta-analysis, trial sequential analysis and other methodologies potentially applicable to this important research tool.

创建者 Vinodkumar M

Dec 13, 2018

My doubts regarding how to conduct meta-analysis was cleared with help of this course. It helped me to improve my academic expertise

创建者 Váncsa S

Dec 13, 2018

Systematic review and meta analysis course is a good start for clinicians, for orientation, for opinion, to form your idea. It is cheap, the only obstacle is the time you can spend on searching, reading than writing. You can and you have to work in a group, being more effective. I hope the next step will be network analysis course.

创建者 Elba S L I

Nov 27, 2018

Excelente, la metodología fue dinámica y muy práctico

创建者 梁辰

Dec 01, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Krithika D

Dec 18, 2018

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

创建者 ping p

Dec 18, 2018

it is one of best courses I have studied

创建者 K K L p

Jan 10, 2019

This course has provided an excellent platform to do further Systematic reviews and Metaanalysis

创建者 mahmoud e

Dec 31, 2018

Very Helpful

创建者 Ahmed M B K A

Jan 16, 2019

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

创建者 Adrienne S

Jan 18, 2019

I thought it was a helpful course. I finally have a full understanding of what systematic reviews are and how to read a forest plot. I also have gained the knowledge needed to start my own systematic review.

创建者 Francisco J B L

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course with the best profesor

创建者 Hong T T

Feb 05, 2019

It's a great course, information rich and comprehensive!!! It covers almost everything I should know about the topic! Thank you so much for offering such a great course!