Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

系统评估和元分析入门, 约翰霍普金斯大学

4.7
1,051 个评分
257 个审阅

课程信息

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

热门审阅

创建者 MJ

Jan 08, 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

创建者 KA

Feb 13, 2017

Incredible course! You learned a lot from these amazing professors. If you take this course you will know how to do a high quality systematic review and even a meta analysis and publish them.

筛选依据:

251 个审阅

创建者 Sreekanth Kumar Mallineni

Feb 13, 2019

An excellent platform for the budding researchers and especially for all postgraduate students .

I would strongly recommend this course for all those who are planning to perform a Systematic review.

Once again many thanks for coursera for giving us opportunity to learn SR and MA.

创建者 Heider Alexis Bautista Mier

Feb 10, 2019

excellent!!

创建者 swati deshwal

Feb 06, 2019

great course

创建者 Hong T Tran

Feb 05, 2019

It's a great course, information rich and comprehensive!!! It covers almost everything I should know about the topic! Thank you so much for offering such a great course!

创建者 Sixtus Aguree

Jan 31, 2019

Terrific course in systematic review and meta-analysis. I learned a lot from this course and which they has more hand on practices. It was a great learning opportunity for me.

创建者 Francisco Javier Barrera López

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course with the best profesor

创建者 Adrienne Sulistyo

Jan 18, 2019

I thought it was a helpful course. I finally have a full understanding of what systematic reviews are and how to read a forest plot. I also have gained the knowledge needed to start my own systematic review.

创建者 Ahmed Mohammed Baqer Khudhur Alsunbuli

Jan 16, 2019

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

创建者 K K L prasad

Jan 10, 2019

This course has provided an excellent platform to do further Systematic reviews and Metaanalysis

创建者 Giancarlo Saal Zapata

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course for beginners