Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,255 个评分
296 个审阅

课程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

热门审阅

MJ

Jan 08, 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

DK

Jul 23, 2018

This is the essential step to conduct a research. The course presents the foundamental principles in conducting systematic review and meta-analysis. Join and enjoy the boundless knowledge. <3

筛选依据:

1 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 25 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Giancarlo S Z

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course for beginners

创建者 Ruth J

Mar 04, 2019

I have published two systematic reviews and this course provided a good foundation.

创建者 高文哲

May 04, 2019

讲解细致、全面、通俗,对于非英语母语的学生也很友好。

创建者 Hiko

Apr 25, 2019

It is a good courses if you would like to get an idea about systematic review and meta-analysis. It also help the student to read systematic review critically and evaluate its quality.

创建者 Lin N

May 15, 2017

This is a really nice detailed course with tons of examples, if you can afford, please pay them or purchase of the course instead of auditing. I hope I will be able to purchase it.

创建者 Vinodkumar M

Dec 13, 2018

My doubts regarding how to conduct meta-analysis was cleared with help of this course. It helped me to improve my academic expertise

创建者 Váncsa S

Dec 13, 2018

Systematic review and meta analysis course is a good start for clinicians, for orientation, for opinion, to form your idea. It is cheap, the only obstacle is the time you can spend on searching, reading than writing. You can and you have to work in a group, being more effective. I hope the next step will be network analysis course.

创建者 Elba S L I

Nov 27, 2018

Excelente, la metodología fue dinámica y muy práctico

创建者 梁辰

Dec 01, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Krithika D

Dec 18, 2018

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

创建者 Zahoor u k

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent

创建者 ping p

Dec 18, 2018

it is one of best courses I have studied

创建者 K K L p

Jan 10, 2019

This course has provided an excellent platform to do further Systematic reviews and Metaanalysis

创建者 mahmoud e

Dec 31, 2018

Very Helpful

创建者 Ahmed M B K A

Jan 16, 2019

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

创建者 Adrienne S

Jan 18, 2019

I thought it was a helpful course. I finally have a full understanding of what systematic reviews are and how to read a forest plot. I also have gained the knowledge needed to start my own systematic review.

创建者 Francisco J B L

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course with the best profesor

创建者 Parth P D

Feb 19, 2019

However i had a forgettable experience of peer graded assessment, even though my answers were same as prescribed i got fail, thrice.

创建者 Hong T T

Feb 05, 2019

It's a great course, information rich and comprehensive!!! It covers almost everything I should know about the topic! Thank you so much for offering such a great course!

创建者 swati d

Feb 06, 2019

great course

创建者 Roy R M

Feb 24, 2019

The lecturers were excellent and learning outcomes were met. Highly recommended for all public health specialists.

创建者 Rokiah

Feb 27, 2019

Cousera had provide me with comprehensive overview of systematic review and meta analysis. I learnt a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Heider A B M

Feb 10, 2019

excellent!!

创建者 Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

Terrific course in systematic review and meta-analysis. I learned a lot from this course and which they has more hand on practices. It was a great learning opportunity for me.

创建者 Osvaldo M J

Apr 02, 2019

It is worthy to invest the time to complete this course. Although it is focused on introductory level, providing the basics to begin a systematic review, it also directs the students to deeper contents when necessary.